Skip to main content

stock

FNRN · FIRST NORTHERN COMMUNITY BANCORP

What FIRST NORTHERN COMMUNITY BANCORP reports to the SEC, read from its filings.

Open in the app

Price

The live FNRN price and today's change.

Sign in to see this

Chart

Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.

Sign in to see this

Signals

The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on FNRN.

Sign in to see this

Options positioning

Gamma exposure levels from the options market.

Sign in to see this

Technicals

Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.

Sign in to see this

What it is

Industry
Savings Institution, Federally Chartered (SIC 6035)
Filer (SEC EDGAR)
EDGAR filing index
Shares outstanding
16,395,303 as of 2026-08-05 (XBRL frame CY2026Q2I)

Key stats

Valuation

P/E
Locked
P/S
Locked
P/B
Locked
Enterprise value
Locked
EV/EBIT
Locked
FCF yield
Locked

Margins

Gross
—
Operating
—
Net
—

Returns

ROE
0.7%
ROA
0.1%

Health

Current ratio
—
Debt/equity
—

Deep value

NCAV
—
NCAV per share
—
Price/NCAV
Locked
NNWC
—
NNWC per share
—
Price/NNWC
Locked

Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-06-30; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.

Sign in to see this

Debt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.

Results

Period endRevenue (not reported by this company)Gross profit (not reported by this company)Operating income (not reported by this company)Net incomeFiling
2026-06-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$4.73M
10-Q filed 2026-08-07
2026-03-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$5.91M
10-Q filed 2026-08-07
2025-12-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.-$15.13M
DEF 14A filed 2026-04-09
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2025-09-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$6.01M
10-Q filed 2025-11-07
2025-06-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$5.47M
10-Q filed 2026-08-07
2025-03-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$3.67M
10-Q filed 2026-08-07
2024-12-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.-$14.17M
DEF 14A filed 2026-04-09
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2024-09-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$5.49M
10-Q filed 2025-11-07
Assets
$1.93B
Equity
$217.15M

Balance as of 2026-06-30.

Ten years

Fiscal year endRevenueOperating incomeNet incomeFree cash flow
2025-12-31——$21,128$5.20M
2024-12-31——$20,034$19.19M
2023-12-31——$21,554$26.08M
2022-12-31——$15.88M$21.44M
2021-12-31——$14.19M$24.47M
2020-12-31——$12.16M$11.73M
2019-12-31——$14.72M$15.51M
2018-12-31——$12.55M$14.72M
2017-12-31——$8.75M$14.87M
2016-12-31——$8.05M$8.78M

Company filings

events

  • Results, Regulation FD disclosure

    ResultsRegulation FD disclosure
    Jul 298-K
  • Shareholder vote results

    Shareholder vote results
    May 268-K
  • Results, Regulation FD disclosure

    ResultsRegulation FD disclosure
    Apr 298-K
  • Other event

    Other event
    Apr 218-K
  • Regulation FD disclosure, Other event

    Regulation FD disclosureOther event
    Mar 308-K
  • Other event

    Other event
    Mar 248-K

5% owners ()

Insiders, politicians and funds

Insider trades, last 90 days

  • Martinez Richard M

    Director

    Sale$35,010

    Aug 14, 12:09 PM ET

  • Servat Jean-Luc

    Director

    Buy$17,290

    Aug 12, 7:53 PM ET

  • Schulze Mark C

    Director

    Sale$109,007

    Aug 12, 6:59 PM ET

  • Schulze Mark C

    Director

    Sale$7,244

    Aug 11, 1:09 PM ET

  • Servat Jean-Luc

    Director

    Buy$18,221

    Aug 7, 4:50 PM ET

All insider trades for FNRN

Politician trades, last 90 days

No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.

Funds

None of the tracked funds held this at their last 13F.

News

Stories that named FNRN, and the market events around them.

Sign in to see this

Board

The FNRN board could not be loaded.

Retry the FNRN board

nakagai

Signals on FNRN come from a rule, not a model.

Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.

Members post on the FNRN board

This page is not financial advice. Trade at your own judgment and risk. Read the terms that govern posting here.

FIRST NORTHERN COMMUNITY BANCORP (FNRN): SEC filings, financials and insider trades · Nakagai