Skip to main content

stock

FNWD · Finward Bancorp

What Finward Bancorp reports to the SEC, read from its filings.

Open in the app

Price

The live FNWD price and today's change.

Sign in to see this

Chart

Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.

Sign in to see this

Signals

The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on FNWD.

Sign in to see this

Options positioning

Gamma exposure levels from the options market.

Sign in to see this

Technicals

Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.

Sign in to see this

What it is

Industry
Savings Institution, Federally Chartered (SIC 6035)
Filer (SEC EDGAR)
EDGAR filing index
Shares outstanding
4,333,002 as of 2026-08-07 (XBRL frame CY2026Q2I)

Key stats

Valuation

P/E
Locked
P/S
Locked
P/B
Locked
Enterprise value
Locked
EV/EBIT
Locked
FCF yield
Locked

Margins

Gross
—
Operating
—
Net
—

Returns

ROE
5.5%
ROA
0.5%

Health

Current ratio
—
Debt/equity
—

Deep value

NCAV
—
NCAV per share
—
Price/NCAV
Locked
NNWC
—
NNWC per share
—
Price/NNWC
Locked

Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-06-30; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.

Sign in to see this

Debt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.

Results

Period endRevenue (not reported by this company)Gross profit (not reported by this company)Operating income (not reported by this company)Net incomeFiling
2026-06-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$2.09M
10-Q filed 2026-08-13
2026-03-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$2.24M
10-Q filed 2026-05-13
2025-12-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$1.98M
10-K filed 2026-03-25
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2025-09-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$3.50M
10-Q filed 2025-11-12
2025-06-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$2.15M
10-Q filed 2026-08-13
2025-03-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$455,000
10-Q filed 2026-05-13
2024-12-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$2.10M
10-K filed 2026-03-25
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2024-09-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$606,000
10-Q filed 2025-11-12
Assets
$2.04B
Equity
$178.29M

Balance as of 2026-06-30.

Ten years

Fiscal year endRevenueOperating incomeNet incomeFree cash flow
2025-12-31——$8.09M$9.05M
2024-12-31——$12.13M$6.73M
2023-12-31——$8.38M$23.06M
2022-12-31——$15.08M$14.70M
2021-12-31——$14.96M$13.91M
2020-12-31——$15.93M$16.00M
2019-12-31——$12.10M$7.92M
2018-12-31——$9.34M$9.53M
2017-12-31——$8.96M$10.64M
2016-12-31——$9.14M$8.68M

Company filings

events

  • Other event

    Other event
    Sep 48-K
  • Results

    Results
    Jul 288-K
  • Material agreement, Regulation FD disclosure

    Material agreementRegulation FD disclosure
    Jul 218-K
  • Other event

    Other event
    Jul 68-K
  • Other event

    Other event
    Jun 38-K
  • Shareholder vote results

    Shareholder vote results
    May 288-K/A

5% owners ()

Insiders, politicians and funds

Insider trades, last 90 days

  • Scheub Todd M.

    Executive Vice President

    Buy$1,407

    Sep 28, 5:55 PM ET

  • Puntillo Anthony

    Director

    Buy$234

    Sep 28, 5:12 PM ET

  • Bochnowski Benjamin J

    President, CEO, Director

    Buy$224

    Sep 28, 5:10 PM ET

  • Lowry Robert T

    Executive Vice President

    Buy$1,829

    Sep 28, 5:08 PM ET

All insider trades for FNWD

Politician trades, last 90 days

No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.

Funds

None of the tracked funds held this at their last 13F.

News

Stories that named FNWD, and the market events around them.

Sign in to see this

Board

Recent signals

Signals open up here once a member has posted about FNWD.

Signals are informational.

Posts · 0

No posts yet.

Be the first to say something about FNWD.

nakagai

Signals on FNWD come from a rule, not a model.

Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.

Members post on the FNWD board

This page is not financial advice. Trade at your own judgment and risk. Read the terms that govern posting here.

Finward Bancorp (FNWD): SEC filings, financials and insider trades · Nakagai