Skip to main content

stock

FOTB · FIRST OTTAWA BANCSHARES, INC.

What FIRST OTTAWA BANCSHARES, INC. reports to the SEC, read from its filings.

Open in the app

Price

The live FOTB price and today's change.

Sign in to see this

Chart

Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.

Sign in to see this

Signals

The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on FOTB.

Sign in to see this

Options positioning

Gamma exposure levels from the options market.

Sign in to see this

Technicals

Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.

Sign in to see this

What it is

Industry
State Commercial Banks (SIC 6022)
Filer (SEC EDGAR)
EDGAR filing index
Shares outstanding
Not reported.

Key stats

Valuation

P/E
Locked
P/S
Locked
P/B
Locked
Enterprise value
Locked
EV/EBIT
Locked
FCF yield
Locked

Margins

Gross
—
Operating
—
Net
—

Returns

ROE
3.0%
ROA
0.3%

Health

Current ratio
—
Debt/equity
—

Deep value

NCAV
—
NCAV per share
—
Price/NCAV
Locked
NNWC
—
NNWC per share
—
Price/NNWC
Locked

Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2012-03-31; balance sheet at 2012-03-31.

Sign in to see this

Debt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.

Results

Period endRevenue (not reported by this company)Gross profit (not reported by this company)Operating income (not reported by this company)Net incomeFiling
2012-03-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$108,000
10-Q filed 2012-05-14
2011-12-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.-$247,000
10-K filed 2012-03-26
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2011-09-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$707,000
10-Q filed 2011-11-14
2011-06-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$159,000
10-Q/A filed 2011-08-15
2011-03-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$131,000
10-Q filed 2012-05-14
2010-09-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$397,000
10-Q filed 2011-11-14
2010-06-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$138,000
10-Q/A filed 2011-08-15
Assets
$270.04M
Equity
$24.34M

Balance as of 2012-03-31.

Ten years

Fiscal year endRevenueOperating incomeNet incomeFree cash flow
2011-12-31——$750,000—
2010-12-31——-$2.10M—

Company filings

No 8-K, offering or 5% stake filings in the last year.

Insiders, politicians and funds

Insider trades, last 90 days

No insider buys or sales filed in the last 90 days.

Politician trades, last 90 days

No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.

Funds

None of the tracked funds held this at their last 13F.

News

Stories that named FOTB, and the market events around them.

Sign in to see this

Board

Recent signals

Signals open up here once a member has posted about FOTB.

Signals are informational.

Posts · 0

No posts yet.

Be the first to say something about FOTB.

nakagai

Signals on FOTB come from a rule, not a model.

Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.

Members post on the FOTB board

This page is not financial advice. Trade at your own judgment and risk. Read the terms that govern posting here.

FIRST OTTAWA BANCSHARES, INC. (FOTB): SEC filings, financials and insider trades · Nakagai