Skip to main content

stock

FRAF · FRANKLIN FINANCIAL SERVICES CORP /PA/

What FRANKLIN FINANCIAL SERVICES CORP /PA/ reports to the SEC, read from its filings.

Open in the app

Price

The live FRAF price and today's change.

Sign in to see this

Chart

Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.

Sign in to see this

Signals

The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on FRAF.

Sign in to see this

Options positioning

Gamma exposure levels from the options market.

Sign in to see this

Technicals

Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.

Sign in to see this

What it is

Industry
State Commercial Banks (SIC 6022)
Filer (SEC EDGAR)
EDGAR filing index
Shares outstanding
4,499,582 as of 2026-07-31 (XBRL frame CY2026Q2I)

Key stats

Valuation

P/E
Locked
P/S
Locked
P/B
Locked
Enterprise value
Locked
EV/EBIT
Locked
FCF yield
Locked

Margins

Gross
—
Operating
—
Net
—

Returns

ROE
13.4%
ROA
1.1%

Health

Current ratio
—
Debt/equity
—

Deep value

NCAV
—
NCAV per share
—
Price/NCAV
Locked
NNWC
—
NNWC per share
—
Price/NNWC
Locked

Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-06-30; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.

Sign in to see this

Debt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.

Results

Period endRevenue (not reported by this company)Gross profit (not reported by this company)Operating income (not reported by this company)Net incomeFiling
2026-06-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$6.61M
10-Q filed 2026-08-10
2026-03-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$6.64M
10-Q filed 2026-05-11
2025-12-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$6.04M
10-K filed 2026-03-13
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2025-09-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$5.35M
10-Q filed 2025-11-10
2025-06-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$5.91M
10-Q filed 2026-08-10
2025-03-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$3.92M
10-Q filed 2026-05-11
2024-12-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$487,000
10-K filed 2026-03-13
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2024-09-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$4.22M
10-Q filed 2025-11-10
Assets
$2.34B
Equity
$183.84M

Balance as of 2026-06-30.

Ten years

Fiscal year endRevenueOperating incomeNet incomeFree cash flow
2025-12-31——$21.23M—
2024-12-31——$11.10M—
2023-12-31——$13.60M—
2022-12-31——$14.94M—
2021-12-31——$19.62M—
2020-12-31——$12.80M—
2019-12-31——$16.11M—
2018-12-31——$6.13M—
2017-12-31——$2.18M—
2016-12-31——$8.09M$14.28M

Company filings

events

  • Executive or director change

    Executive or director change
    Aug 188-K
  • Regulation FD disclosure

    Regulation FD disclosure
    Jul 248-K/A
  • Regulation FD disclosure

    Regulation FD disclosure
    Jul 248-K
  • Results

    Results
    Jul 248-K
  • Other event

    Other event
    Jul 178-K
  • Regulation FD disclosure

    Regulation FD disclosure
    May 48-K/A

5% owners ()

Insiders, politicians and funds

Insider trades, last 90 days

  • Duffey Gregory A

    Director

    Buy$993

    Aug 27, 2:28 PM ET

  • Duffey Gregory A

    Director

    Buy$1,025

    Jul 30, 2:37 PM ET

All insider trades for FRAF

Politician trades, last 90 days

No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.

Funds

None of the tracked funds held this at their last 13F.

News

Stories that named FRAF, and the market events around them.

Sign in to see this

Board

Recent signals

Signals open up here once a member has posted about FRAF.

Signals are informational.

Posts · 0

No posts yet.

Be the first to say something about FRAF.

nakagai

Signals on FRAF come from a rule, not a model.

Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.

Members post on the FRAF board

This page is not financial advice. Trade at your own judgment and risk. Read the terms that govern posting here.

FRANKLIN FINANCIAL SERVICES CORP /PA/ (FRAF): SEC filings, financials and insider trades · Nakagai