stock
FRST · Primis Financial Corp.
What Primis Financial Corp. reports to the SEC, read from its filings.
Open in the appPrice
The live FRST price and today's change.
Sign in to see thisChart
Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.
Sign in to see thisSignals
The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on FRST.
Sign in to see thisOptions positioning
Gamma exposure levels from the options market.
Sign in to see thisTechnicals
Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.
Sign in to see thisWhat it is
- Industry
- State Commercial Banks (SIC 6022)
- Filer (SEC EDGAR)
- EDGAR filing index
- Shares outstanding
- 24,799,072 as of 2026-07-31 (XBRL frame CY2026Q2I)
Key stats
Valuation
- P/E
- Locked
- P/S
- Locked
- P/B
- Locked
- Enterprise value
- Locked
- EV/EBIT
- Locked
- FCF yield
- Locked
Margins
- Gross
- —
- Operating
- —
- Net
- —
Returns
- ROE
- -1.9%
- ROA
- -0.2%
Health
- Current ratio
- —
- Debt/equity
- —
Deep value
- NCAV
- —
- NCAV per share
- —
- Price/NCAV
- Locked
- NNWC
- —
- NNWC per share
- —
- Price/NNWC
- Locked
Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-06-30; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.
Sign in to see thisDebt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.
Results
| Period end | Revenue (not reported by this company) | Gross profit (not reported by this company) | Operating income (not reported by this company) | Net income | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-06-30 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $9.43M | 10-Q filed 2026-08-07 |
| 2026-03-31 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $7.31M | 10-Q filed 2026-05-08 |
| 2025-12-31 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | -$31.84M | DEF 14A filed 2026-04-10 Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter. |
| 2025-09-30 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $6.83M | 10-Q filed 2025-11-10 |
| 2025-06-30 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $2.44M | 10-Q filed 2026-08-07 |
| 2025-03-31 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $22.64M | 10-Q filed 2026-05-08 |
| 2024-12-31 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | -$7.15M | DEF 14A filed 2026-04-10 Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter. |
| 2024-09-30 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $1.23M | 10-Q filed 2025-11-10 |
- Assets
- $4.35B
- Equity
- $433.83M
Balance as of 2026-06-30.
Ten years
| Fiscal year end | Revenue | Operating income | Net income | Free cash flow |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-12-31 | — | — | $61,443 | $9.03M |
| 2024-12-31 | — | — | -$16,205 | $18.34M |
| 2023-12-31 | — | — | -$7,832 | $26.89M |
| 2022-12-31 | — | — | $14,148 | $11.42M |
| 2021-12-31 | — | — | $31,113 | — |
| 2020-12-31 | — | — | $22.98M | $28.58M |
| 2019-12-31 | — | — | $33.17M | $35.66M |
| 2018-12-31 | — | — | $33.69M | $39.47M |
| 2017-12-31 | — | — | $2.42M | $23.16M |
| 2016-12-31 | — | — | $10.31M | $17.88M |
Company filings
since Thu Jul 16
events
Executive or director change
Executive or director changeAug 318-KResults, Regulation FD disclosure, Other event
ResultsRegulation FD disclosureOther eventJul 238-KExecutive or director change
Executive or director changeJun 308-KExecutive or director change, Shareholder vote results
Executive or director changeShareholder vote resultsMay 278-KResults, Regulation FD disclosure, Other event
ResultsRegulation FD disclosureOther eventApr 238-KResults, Regulation FD disclosure, Other event
ResultsRegulation FD disclosureOther eventJan 298-K
5% owners ()
Castle Creek Capital Partners VII, LP
Stake update
Castle Creek Capital Partners VII, LP
Stake update
Banc Fund IX L.P.
Stake update
Insiders, politicians and funds
Insider trades, last 90 days
Johnson Eric Alan
Director
Buy$24,962Sep 10, 12:41 PM ET
Johnson Eric Alan
Director
Buy$19,968Sep 3, 1:19 PM ET
Weichert Margaret M
Director
Buy$1,575Sep 3, 12:17 PM ET
Weichert Margaret M
Director
Buy$1,760Aug 24, 11:10 AM ET
Weichert Margaret M
Director
Buy$3,264Aug 10, 6:50 PM ET
Politician trades, last 90 days
No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.
News
Stories that named FRST, and the market events around them.
Sign in to see thisBoard
Recent signals
Signals open up here once a member has posted about FRST.
Signals are informational.
Posts · 0
No posts yet.
nakagai
Signals on FRST come from a rule, not a model.
Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.
Members post on the FRST board