Skip to main content

stock

FSBC · FIVE STAR BANCORP

What FIVE STAR BANCORP reports to the SEC, read from its filings.

Open in the app

Price

The live FSBC price and today's change.

Sign in to see this

Chart

Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.

Sign in to see this

Signals

The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on FSBC.

Sign in to see this

Options positioning

Gamma exposure levels from the options market.

Sign in to see this

Technicals

Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.

Sign in to see this

What it is

Industry
State Commercial Banks (SIC 6022)
Filer (SEC EDGAR)
EDGAR filing index
Shares outstanding
24,536,614 as of 2026-08-03 (XBRL frame CY2026Q2I)

Key stats

Valuation

P/E
Locked
P/S
Locked
P/B
Locked
Enterprise value
Locked
EV/EBIT
Locked
FCF yield
Locked

Margins

Gross
—
Operating
—
Net
—

Returns

ROE
15.2%
ROA
1.3%

Health

Current ratio
—
Debt/equity
—

Deep value

NCAV
—
NCAV per share
—
Price/NCAV
Locked
NNWC
—
NNWC per share
—
Price/NNWC
Locked

Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-06-30; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.

Sign in to see this

Debt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.

Results

Period endRevenue (not reported by this company)Gross profit (not reported by this company)Operating income (not reported by this company)Net incomeFiling
2026-06-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$19.40M
10-Q filed 2026-08-06
2026-03-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$18.62M
10-Q filed 2026-05-07
2025-12-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$17.64M
10-K filed 2026-02-27
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2025-09-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$16.34M
10-Q filed 2025-11-06
2025-06-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$14.51M
10-Q filed 2026-08-06
2025-03-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$13.11M
10-Q filed 2026-05-07
2024-12-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$13.32M
10-K filed 2026-02-27
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2024-09-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$10.94M
10-Q filed 2025-11-06
Assets
$5.38B
Equity
$473.77M

Balance as of 2026-06-30.

Ten years

Fiscal year endRevenueOperating incomeNet incomeFree cash flow
2025-12-31——$61.61M$71.42M
2024-12-31——$45.67M$51.16M
2023-12-31——$47.73M$38.26M
2022-12-31——$44.80M$45.49M
2021-12-31——$42.44M$27.94M
2020-12-31——$35.93M$50.64M

Company filings

since Fri Jan 30 · 3 offering filings in 12 months

events

  • Executive or director change, Regulation FD disclosure

    Executive or director changeRegulation FD disclosure
    Sep 178-K
  • Executive or director change

    Executive or director change
    Sep 108-K
  • Material agreement, Other event

    Material agreementOther event
    Jul 238-K
  • Results, Regulation FD disclosure

    ResultsRegulation FD disclosure
    Jul 228-K
  • Regulation FD disclosure

    Regulation FD disclosure
    Jul 208-K
  • Regulation FD disclosure

    Regulation FD disclosure
    Jul 108-K

Insiders, politicians and funds

Insider trades, last 90 days

  • Allbaugh Larry Eugene

    Director, 10% owner

    Buy$4,250,004

    Jul 24, 4:34 PM ET

  • Perry-Smith Robert Truxtun

    Director

    Buy$1,379,972

    Jul 24, 4:33 PM ET

  • Deary-Bell Shannon

    Director

    Buy$250,008

    Jul 24, 4:32 PM ET

  • Lucas Donna

    Director

    Buy$49,984

    Jul 24, 4:32 PM ET

  • Riggs Judson Teichert

    Director

    Buy$100,012

    Jul 24, 4:31 PM ET

All insider trades for FSBC

Politician trades, last 90 days

No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.

Funds

  • Point72

    Period Tue 30 Jun 2026

    0.0%New

All funds

News

Stories that named FSBC, and the market events around them.

Sign in to see this

Board

Recent signals

Signals open up here once a member has posted about FSBC.

Signals are informational.

Posts · 0

No posts yet.

Be the first to say something about FSBC.

nakagai

Signals on FSBC come from a rule, not a model.

Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.

Members post on the FSBC board

This page is not financial advice. Trade at your own judgment and risk. Read the terms that govern posting here.