Skip to main content

stock

FSBW · FS Bancorp, Inc.

What FS Bancorp, Inc. reports to the SEC, read from its filings.

Open in the app

Price

The live FSBW price and today's change.

Sign in to see this

Chart

Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.

Sign in to see this

Signals

The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on FSBW.

Sign in to see this

Options positioning

Gamma exposure levels from the options market.

Sign in to see this

Technicals

Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.

Sign in to see this

What it is

Industry
Savings Institutions, Not Federally Chartered (SIC 6036)
Filer (SEC EDGAR)
EDGAR filing index
Shares outstanding
7,431,972 as of 2026-08-05 (XBRL frame CY2026Q2I)

Key stats

Valuation

P/E
Locked
P/S
Locked
P/B
Locked
Enterprise value
Locked
EV/EBIT
Locked
FCF yield
Locked

Margins

Gross
—
Operating
—
Net
—

Returns

ROE
10.4%
ROA
1.0%

Health

Current ratio
—
Debt/equity
—

Deep value

NCAV
—
NCAV per share
—
Price/NCAV
Locked
NNWC
—
NNWC per share
—
Price/NNWC
Locked

Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-06-30; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.

Sign in to see this

Debt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.

Results

Period endRevenueGross profit (not reported by this company)Operating income (not reported by this company)Net incomeFiling
2026-06-30——Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$7.94M
10-Q filed 2026-08-10
2026-03-31——Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$7.83M
10-Q filed 2026-05-08
2025-12-31——Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$8.37M
DEF 14A filed 2026-04-06
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2025-09-30——Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$9.18M
10-Q filed 2025-11-10
2025-06-30——Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$7.73M
10-Q filed 2026-08-10
2025-03-31——Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$8.02M
10-Q filed 2026-05-08
2024-12-31——Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$7.36M
DEF 14A filed 2026-04-06
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2024-09-30——Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$10.29M
10-Q filed 2025-11-10
Assets
$3.18B
Equity
$318.96M

Balance as of 2026-06-30.

Ten years

Fiscal year endRevenueOperating incomeNet incomeFree cash flow
2025-12-31——$33.30M$51.94M
2024-12-31——$35.00M$49.19M
2023-12-31$4.61M—$36.10M$76.00M
2022-12-31$3.19M—$29.60M$183.35M
2021-12-31$3.01M—$37.40M$107.03M
2020-12-31$2.67M—$39.26M-$33.70M
2019-12-31$2.91M—$22.72M$6.71M
2018-12-31$1.75M—$24.35M$17.64M
2017-12-31$3.55M—$14.09M$14.07M
2016-12-31——$10.50M-$7,000

Company filings

1 offering filing in 12 months

events

  • Other event

    Other event
    Aug 248-K
  • Other event

    Other event
    Aug 218-K
  • Regulation FD disclosure

    Regulation FD disclosure
    Aug 118-K
  • Results, Other event

    ResultsOther event
    Jul 218-K
  • Executive or director change

    Executive or director change
    Jun 18-K
  • Shareholder vote results

    Shareholder vote results
    May 278-K

5% owners ()

Insiders, politicians and funds

Insider trades, last 90 days

  • Degner Terri L

    Director

    Sale$42,169

    Aug 31, 1:36 PM ET

  • Degner Terri L

    Director

    Sale$72,368

    Aug 28, 11:28 AM ET

  • McCormick Sean

    Chief Credit Admin. Officer

    Sale$38,874

    Aug 26, 2:35 PM ET

All insider trades for FSBW

Politician trades, last 90 days

No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.

Funds

None of the tracked funds held this at their last 13F.

News

Stories that named FSBW, and the market events around them.

Sign in to see this

Board

The FSBW board could not be loaded.

Retry the FSBW board

nakagai

Signals on FSBW come from a rule, not a model.

Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.

Members post on the FSBW board

This page is not financial advice. Trade at your own judgment and risk. Read the terms that govern posting here.

FS Bancorp, Inc. (FSBW): SEC filings, financials and insider trades · Nakagai