stock
FSK · FS KKR Capital Corp
What FS KKR Capital Corp reports to the SEC, read from its filings.
Open in the appPrice
The live FSK price and today's change.
Sign in to see thisChart
Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.
Sign in to see thisSignals
The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on FSK.
Sign in to see thisOptions positioning
Gamma exposure levels from the options market.
Sign in to see thisTechnicals
Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.
Sign in to see thisWhat it is
- Industry
- SEC reports no industry classification for this filer.
- Filer (SEC EDGAR)
- EDGAR filing index
- Shares outstanding
- 276,340,280 as of 2026-08-05 (XBRL frame CY2026Q2I)
Key stats
Valuation
- P/E
- Locked
- P/S
- Locked
- P/B
- Locked
- Enterprise value
- Locked
- EV/EBIT
- Locked
- FCF yield
- Locked
Margins
- Gross
- —
- Operating
- —
- Net
- —
Returns
- ROE
- -7.3%
- ROA
- -3.1%
Health
- Current ratio
- —
- Debt/equity
- 1.3x
Deep value
- NCAV
- —
- NCAV per share
- —
- Price/NCAV
- Locked
- NNWC
- —
- NNWC per share
- —
- Price/NNWC
- Locked
Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-06-30; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.
Sign in to see thisDebt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.
Results
| Period end | Revenue (not reported by this company) | Gross profit (not reported by this company) | Operating income (not reported by this company) | Net income | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-06-30 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | -$34.00M | 10-Q filed 2026-08-06 |
| 2026-03-31 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | -$441.00M | 10-Q filed 2026-05-11 |
| 2025-12-31 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | -$114.00M | 10-K filed 2026-02-25 |
| 2025-09-30 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $214.00M | 10-K filed 2026-02-25 |
| 2025-06-30 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | -$209.00M | 10-Q filed 2026-08-06 |
| 2025-03-31 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $120.00M | 10-Q filed 2026-05-11 |
| 2024-12-31 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $147.00M | 10-K filed 2026-02-25 |
| 2024-09-30 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $160.00M | 10-K filed 2026-02-25 |
- Assets
- $11.99B
- Equity
- $5.12B
Balance as of 2026-06-30.
Ten years
| Fiscal year end | Revenue | Operating income | Net income | Free cash flow |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-12-31 | — | — | $11.00M | — |
| 2024-12-31 | — | — | $585.00M | — |
| 2023-12-31 | — | — | $696.00M | — |
| 2022-12-31 | — | — | $92.00M | — |
| 2021-12-31 | — | — | $1.51B | — |
| 2020-12-31 | — | — | -$405.00M | — |
Company filings
events
Shareholder vote results
Shareholder vote resultsAug 208-KRegulation FD disclosure
Regulation FD disclosureAug 138-KResults, Regulation FD disclosure
ResultsRegulation FD disclosureAug 68-KRegulation FD disclosure
Regulation FD disclosureJul 98-KMaterial agreement, Shareholder rights changed, Bylaws or fiscal year change, Regulation FD disclosure, Other event
Material agreementShareholder rights changedBylaws or fiscal year changeRegulation FD disclosureOther eventJun 298-KShareholder vote results
Shareholder vote resultsJun 188-K
5% owners ()
KKR Alternative Assets L.P.
Activist stake
Insiders, politicians and funds
Insider trades, last 90 days
Hopkins Jerel A
Director
Buy$9,948Sep 2, 4:55 PM ET
KROPP JAMES H
Director
Buy$13,283Aug 12, 4:01 PM ET
Politician trades, last 90 days
No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.
News
Stories that named FSK, and the market events around them.
Sign in to see thisBoard
The FSK board could not be loaded.
Retry the FSK boardnakagai
Signals on FSK come from a rule, not a model.
Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.
Members post on the FSK board