Skip to main content

stock

FSUN · FIRSTSUN CAPITAL BANCORP

What FIRSTSUN CAPITAL BANCORP reports to the SEC, read from its filings.

Open in the app

Price

The live FSUN price and today's change.

Sign in to see this

Chart

Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.

Sign in to see this

Signals

The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on FSUN.

Sign in to see this

Options positioning

Gamma exposure levels from the options market.

Sign in to see this

Technicals

Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.

Sign in to see this

What it is

Industry
National Commercial Banks (SIC 6021)
Filer (SEC EDGAR)
EDGAR filing index
Shares outstanding
27,923,333 as of 2026-03-05 (XBRL frame CY2026Q1I)

Key stats

Valuation

P/E
Locked
P/S
Locked
P/B
Locked
Enterprise value
Locked
EV/EBIT
Locked
FCF yield
Locked

Margins

Gross
—
Operating
—
Net
—

Returns

ROE
2.5%
ROA
0.3%

Health

Current ratio
—
Debt/equity
—

Deep value

NCAV
—
NCAV per share
—
Price/NCAV
Locked
NNWC
—
NNWC per share
—
Price/NNWC
Locked

Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-06-30; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.

Sign in to see this

Debt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.

Results

Period endRevenue (not reported by this company)Gross profit (not reported by this company)Operating income (not reported by this company)Net incomeFiling
2026-06-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.-$22.85M
10-Q filed 2026-08-10
2026-03-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$21.58M
10-Q filed 2026-05-08
2025-12-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$24.81M
10-K filed 2026-03-06
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2025-09-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$23.17M
10-Q filed 2025-11-07
2025-06-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$26.39M
10-Q filed 2026-08-10
2025-03-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$23.57M
10-Q filed 2026-05-08
2024-12-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$16.35M
10-K filed 2026-03-06
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2024-09-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$22.42M
10-Q filed 2025-11-07
Assets
$15.72B
Equity
$1.84B

Balance as of 2026-06-30.

Ten years

Fiscal year endRevenueOperating incomeNet incomeFree cash flow
2025-12-31——$97.94M$103.97M
2024-12-31——$75.63M$95.71M
2023-12-31——$103.53M$120.91M
2022-12-31——$59.18M$94.72M
2021-12-31——$43.16M$109.65M
2020-12-31——$47.59M-$6.70M
2019-12-31——$20.50M-$3.01M

Company filings

2 offering filings in 12 months

events

  • Results, Regulation FD disclosure, Other event

    ResultsRegulation FD disclosureOther event
    Jul 278-K
  • Results, Regulation FD disclosure

    ResultsRegulation FD disclosure
    Jul 98-K
  • Executive or director change

    Executive or director change
    Jul 18-K
  • Other event

    Other event
    Jun 258-K
  • Shareholder vote results, Regulation FD disclosure, Other event

    Shareholder vote resultsRegulation FD disclosureOther event
    Jun 58-K
  • 8-K

    May 228-K/A

5% owners ()

  • Bay Pond Investors (Bermuda) L.P.

    Stake update

    4.1%Aug 13SCHEDULE 13G/A
  • Bay Pond Partners, L.P.

    Stake update

    4.0%Aug 13SCHEDULE 13G/A
  • Wellington Management Group LLP

    Stake update

    9.3%Aug 13SCHEDULE 13G/A
  • Karen Hale Young Family Irrevocable Trust u/a/d 5/25/2011

    Stake update

    4.1%Aug 11SCHEDULE 13G/A
  • Twin Meadow VHC Trust u/a/d 5/25/2011

    Stake update

    2.3%Aug 11SCHEDULE 13G/A

Insiders, politicians and funds

Insider trades, last 90 days

No insider buys or sales filed in the last 90 days.

Politician trades, last 90 days

No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.

Funds

None of the tracked funds held this at their last 13F.

News

Stories that named FSUN, and the market events around them.

Sign in to see this

Board

Recent signals

Signals open up here once a member has posted about FSUN.

Signals are informational.

Posts · 0

No posts yet.

Be the first to say something about FSUN.

nakagai

Signals on FSUN come from a rule, not a model.

Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.

Members post on the FSUN board

This page is not financial advice. Trade at your own judgment and risk. Read the terms that govern posting here.

FIRSTSUN CAPITAL BANCORP (FSUN): SEC filings, financials and insider trades · Nakagai