Skip to main content

stock

FTH · Faeth Therapeutics, Inc.

What Faeth Therapeutics, Inc. reports to the SEC, read from its filings.

Open in the app

Price

The live FTH price and today's change.

Sign in to see this

Chart

Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.

Sign in to see this

Signals

The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on FTH.

Sign in to see this

Options positioning

Gamma exposure levels from the options market.

Sign in to see this

Technicals

Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.

Sign in to see this

What it is

Industry
Pharmaceutical Preparations (SIC 2834)
Filer (SEC EDGAR)
EDGAR filing index
Shares outstanding
25,840,425 as of 2026-07-30 (XBRL frame CY2026Q2I)

Key stats

Valuation

P/E
Locked
P/S
Locked
P/B
Locked
Enterprise value
Locked
EV/EBIT
Locked
FCF yield
Locked

Margins

Gross
—
Operating
—
Net
—

Returns

ROE
-113.0%
ROA
-103.3%

Health

Current ratio
19.7x
Debt/equity
—

Deep value

NCAV
$179.08M
NCAV per share
$6.93
Price/NCAV
Locked
NNWC
$17.32M
NNWC per share
$0.67
Price/NNWC
Locked

Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-06-30; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.

Sign in to see this

Debt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.

Results

Period endRevenue (not reported by this company)Gross profit (not reported by this company)Operating incomeNet incomeFiling
2026-06-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$18.39M-$16.01M
10-Q filed 2026-08-04
2026-03-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$170.63M-$170.24M
10-Q filed 2026-08-04
Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them.
2025-12-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$4.96M-$4.72M
10-K filed 2026-03-30
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2025-09-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$4.85M-$4.57M
10-Q filed 2025-11-14
2025-06-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$5.21M-$4.94M
10-Q filed 2026-08-04
2025-03-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$7.27M-$6.86M
10-Q filed 2026-08-04
Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them.
2024-12-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$8.27M-$7.77M
10-K filed 2026-03-30
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2024-09-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$7.82M-$7.25M
10-Q filed 2025-11-14
Assets
$189.31M
Equity
$172.96M

Balance as of 2026-06-30.

Ten years

Fiscal year endRevenueOperating incomeNet incomeFree cash flow
2025-12-31—-$22.29M-$21.09M-$20.47M
2024-12-31—-$32.61M-$30.16M-$24.82M
2023-12-31—-$37.06M-$34.10M-$32.20M
2022-12-31—-$50.19M-$48.59M-$39.35M
2021-12-31—-$37.48M-$36.79M-$32.28M
2020-12-31—-$19.45M-$20.10M-$18.91M

Company filings

since Thu Jun 18

events

  • Executive or director change

    Executive or director change
    Sep 178-K
  • Results

    Results
    Aug 48-K
  • Executive or director change

    Executive or director change
    Jul 238-K
  • Material agreement, Other event

    Material agreementOther event
    Jun 188-K
  • Agreement ended, Executive or director change, Bylaws or fiscal year change, Regulation FD disclosure, Other event

    Agreement endedExecutive or director changeBylaws or fiscal year changeRegulation FD disclosureOther event
    Jun 158-K
  • Executive or director change, Bylaws or fiscal year change, Shareholder vote results

    Executive or director changeBylaws or fiscal year changeShareholder vote results
    Jun 108-K

5% owners ()

Insiders, politicians and funds

Insider trades, last 90 days

No insider buys or sales filed in the last 90 days.

Politician trades, last 90 days

No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.

Funds

None of the tracked funds held this at their last 13F.

News

Stories that named FTH, and the market events around them.

Sign in to see this

Board

Recent signals

Signals open up here once a member has posted about FTH.

Signals are informational.

Posts · 0

No posts yet.

Be the first to say something about FTH.

nakagai

Signals on FTH come from a rule, not a model.

Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.

Members post on the FTH board

This page is not financial advice. Trade at your own judgment and risk. Read the terms that govern posting here.

Faeth Therapeutics, Inc. (FTH): SEC filings, financials and insider trades · Nakagai