stock
FTW · PRESIDIO PRODUCTION Co
What PRESIDIO PRODUCTION Co reports to the SEC, read from its filings.
Open in the appPrice
The live FTW price and today's change.
Sign in to see thisChart
Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.
Sign in to see thisSignals
The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on FTW.
Sign in to see thisOptions positioning
Gamma exposure levels from the options market.
Sign in to see thisTechnicals
Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.
Sign in to see thisWhat it is
- Industry
- Crude Petroleum & Natural Gas (SIC 1311)
- Filer (SEC EDGAR)
- EDGAR filing index
- Shares outstanding
- Not reported.
Key stats
Valuation
- P/E
- Locked
- P/S
- Locked
- P/B
- Locked
- Enterprise value
- Locked
- EV/EBIT
- Locked
- FCF yield
- Locked
Margins
- Gross
- —
- Operating
- —
- Net
- —
Returns
- ROE
- —
- ROA
- —
Health
- Current ratio
- —
- Debt/equity
- —
Deep value
- NCAV
- —
- NCAV per share
- —
- Price/NCAV
- Locked
- NNWC
- —
- NNWC per share
- —
- Price/NNWC
- Locked
Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to —; balance sheet at 2025-07-02.
Sign in to see thisDebt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.
Results
No quarterly results reported by SEC for this filer.
- Assets (not reported by this company)
- —Assets: unreported by this company.
- Equity (not reported by this company)
- —Equity: unreported by this company.
Balance as of 2025-07-02.
Ten years
No annual results reported by SEC for this filer.
Company filings
11 offering filings in 12 months
events
8-K
Sep 178-K/ARegulation FD disclosure
Regulation FD disclosureAug 178-KResults
ResultsAug 138-KMaterial agreement, Acquisition or sale completed, New debt, Unregistered share sale, Regulation FD disclosure
Material agreementAcquisition or sale completedNew debtUnregistered share saleRegulation FD disclosureJul 88-KRegulation FD disclosure
Regulation FD disclosureJun 188-KMaterial agreement, New debt, Regulation FD disclosure
Material agreementNew debtRegulation FD disclosureJun 108-K
5% owners ()
EQV Resources Intermediate LLC
Stake update
MORGAN STANLEY
Passive stake
Alyeska Investment Group, L.P.
Passive stake
Fort Baker Capital Management LP
Stake update
AQR Capital Management, LLC
Stake update
Insiders, politicians and funds
Insider trades, last 90 days
No insider buys or sales filed in the last 90 days.
Politician trades, last 90 days
No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.
Funds
None of the tracked funds held this at their last 13F.
News
Stories that named FTW, and the market events around them.
Sign in to see thisBoard
Recent signals
Signals open up here once a member has posted about FTW.
Signals are informational.
Posts · 0
No posts yet.
nakagai
Signals on FTW come from a rule, not a model.
Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.
Members post on the FTW board