Skip to main content

stock

FUNC · FIRST UNITED CORP/MD/

What FIRST UNITED CORP/MD/ reports to the SEC, read from its filings.

Open in the app

Price

The live FUNC price and today's change.

Sign in to see this

Chart

Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.

Sign in to see this

Signals

The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on FUNC.

Sign in to see this

Options positioning

Gamma exposure levels from the options market.

Sign in to see this

Technicals

Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.

Sign in to see this

What it is

Industry
National Commercial Banks (SIC 6021)
Filer (SEC EDGAR)
EDGAR filing index
Shares outstanding
6,453,836 as of 2026-07-31 (XBRL frame CY2026Q2I)

Key stats

Valuation

P/E
Locked
P/S
Locked
P/B
Locked
Enterprise value
Locked
EV/EBIT
Locked
FCF yield
Locked

Margins

Gross
—
Operating
—
Net
—

Returns

ROE
11.8%
ROA
1.2%

Health

Current ratio
—
Debt/equity
0.1x

Deep value

NCAV
—
NCAV per share
—
Price/NCAV
Locked
NNWC
—
NNWC per share
—
Price/NNWC
Locked

Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-06-30; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.

Sign in to see this

Debt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.

Results

Period endRevenueGross profit (not reported by this company)Operating income (not reported by this company)Net incomeFiling
2026-06-30——Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$5.67M
10-Q filed 2026-08-06
2026-03-31——Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$6.66M
10-Q filed 2026-08-06
2025-12-31——Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$5.78M
10-K filed 2026-03-10
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2025-09-30——Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$6.95M
10-Q filed 2025-11-05
2025-06-30——Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$5.98M
10-Q filed 2026-08-06
2025-03-31——Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$5.81M
10-Q filed 2026-08-06
2024-12-31——Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$6.19M
10-K filed 2026-03-10
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2024-09-30——Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$5.77M
10-Q filed 2025-11-05
Assets
$2.08B
Equity
$212.37M

Balance as of 2026-06-30.

Ten years

Fiscal year endRevenueOperating incomeNet incomeFree cash flow
2025-12-31$18.43M—$24.52M$15.40M
2024-12-31$17.71M—$20.57M$20.36M
2023-12-31$16.67M—$15.06M$22.12M
2022-12-31$16.16M—$25.05M$22.97M
2021-12-31$16.06M—$19.77M$18.89M
2020-12-31$13.98M—$13.84M$14.56M
2019-12-31$12.96M—$13.13M$12.42M
2018-12-31$12.58M—$10.67M$8.81M
2017-12-31$11.81M—$5.27M$6.36M
2016-12-31——$7.28M$7.57M

Company filings

1 offering filing in 12 months

events

  • Executive or director change

    Executive or director change
    Sep 298-K
  • Other event

    Other event
    Sep 248-K
  • Results, Regulation FD disclosure

    ResultsRegulation FD disclosure
    Jul 208-K
  • Other event

    Other event
    Jun 188-K
  • Executive or director change

    Executive or director change
    May 288-K
  • Shareholder vote results

    Shareholder vote results
    May 288-K/A

5% owners ()

Insiders, politicians and funds

Insider trades, last 90 days

  • Rodeheaver Carissa Lynn

    Insider

    Buy$6,396

    Aug 5, 8:32 AM ET

  • Rush Jason Barry

    Chairman, President & CEO, Director

    Buy$2,919

    Aug 5, 8:25 AM ET

  • Sturm Tonya K.

    EVP & CFO

    Buy$113

    Aug 5, 8:22 AM ET

  • Boal Brian R.

    Director

    Buy$3,373

    Aug 5, 8:17 AM ET

  • Fisher Robert L. II

    EVP & Chief Banking Officer

    Sale$237,773

    Jul 29, 3:52 PM ET

All insider trades for FUNC

Politician trades, last 90 days

No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.

Funds

None of the tracked funds held this at their last 13F.

News

Stories that named FUNC, and the market events around them.

Sign in to see this

Board

The FUNC board could not be loaded.

Retry the FUNC board

nakagai

Signals on FUNC come from a rule, not a model.

Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.

Members post on the FUNC board

This page is not financial advice. Trade at your own judgment and risk. Read the terms that govern posting here.

FIRST UNITED CORP/MD/ (FUNC): SEC filings, financials and insider trades · Nakagai