Skip to main content

stock

FWONA · Liberty Media Corp

What Liberty Media Corp reports to the SEC, read from its filings.

Open in the app

Price

The live FWONA price and today's change.

Sign in to see this

Chart

Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.

Sign in to see this

Signals

The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on FWONA.

Sign in to see this

Options positioning

Gamma exposure levels from the options market.

Sign in to see this

Technicals

Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.

Sign in to see this

What it is

Industry
Television Broadcasting Stations (SIC 4833)
Filer (SEC EDGAR)
EDGAR filing index
Shares outstanding
Not reported.

Key stats

Valuation

P/E
Locked
P/S
Locked
P/B
Locked
Enterprise value
Locked
EV/EBIT
Locked
FCF yield
Locked

Margins

Gross
—
Operating
11.9%
Net
9.4%

Returns

ROE
5.4%
ROA
2.6%

Health

Current ratio
1.3x
Debt/equity
0.6x

Deep value

NCAV
-$5.39B
NCAV per share
—
Price/NCAV
Locked
NNWC
-$6.04B
NNWC per share
—
Price/NNWC
Locked

Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-06-30; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.

Sign in to see this

Debt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.

Results

Period endRevenueGross profit (not reported by this company)Operating incomeNet incomeFiling
2026-06-30$934.00M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.$88.00M$5.00M
10-Q filed 2026-08-06
2026-03-31$711.00M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.$64.00M$57.00M
10-Q filed 2026-05-07
2025-12-31$1.61B—Gross profit: unreported by this company.$206.00M$333.00M
10-K filed 2026-02-26
2025-09-30$1.08B—Gross profit: unreported by this company.$158.00M$13.00M
10-K filed 2026-02-26
Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them.
2025-06-30$1.34B—Gross profit: unreported by this company.$280.00M$204.00M
10-Q filed 2026-08-06
2025-03-31$447.00M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$67.00M$5.00M
10-Q filed 2026-05-07
2024-12-31$1.17B—Gross profit: unreported by this company.$23.00M-$357.00M
10-K filed 2026-02-26
2024-09-30$911.00M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.$110.00M-$2.37B
10-K filed 2026-02-26
Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them.
Assets
$15.88B
Equity
$7.62B

Balance as of 2026-06-30.

Ten years

Fiscal year endRevenueOperating incomeNet incomeFree cash flow
2025-12-31$4.48B$577.00M$555.00M—
2024-12-31$3.65B$287.00M-$2.06B—
2023-12-31$3.57B$266.00M$761.00M—
2022-12-31$3.16B$145.00M$1.81B—
2021-12-31$11.40B$1.98B$398.00M—
2020-12-31$9.36B$177.00M-$1.42B—
2019-12-31$10.29B$1.47B$106.00M—
2018-12-31$8.04B$1.51B$531.00M—
2017-12-31$7.59B$1.39B$1.35B—
2016-12-31$5.28B$1.73B$680.00M—

Company filings

Insiders, politicians and funds

Insider trades, last 90 days

No insider buys or sales filed in the last 90 days.

Politician trades, last 90 days

Funds

None of the tracked funds held this at their last 13F.

News

Stories that named FWONA, and the market events around them.

Sign in to see this

Board

The FWONA board could not be loaded.

Retry the FWONA board

nakagai

Signals on FWONA come from a rule, not a model.

Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.

Members post on the FWONA board

This page is not financial advice. Trade at your own judgment and risk. Read the terms that govern posting here.

Liberty Media Corp (FWONA): SEC filings, financials and insider trades · Nakagai