stock
GABC · GERMAN AMERICAN BANCORP, INC.
What GERMAN AMERICAN BANCORP, INC. reports to the SEC, read from its filings.
Open in the appPrice
The live GABC price and today's change.
Sign in to see thisChart
Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.
Sign in to see thisSignals
The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on GABC.
Sign in to see thisOptions positioning
Gamma exposure levels from the options market.
Sign in to see thisTechnicals
Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.
Sign in to see thisWhat it is
- Industry
- State Commercial Banks (SIC 6022)
- Filer (SEC EDGAR)
- EDGAR filing index
- Shares outstanding
- 37,578,808 as of 2026-08-01 (XBRL frame CY2026Q2I)
Key stats
Valuation
- P/E
- Locked
- P/S
- Locked
- P/B
- Locked
- Enterprise value
- Locked
- EV/EBIT
- Locked
- FCF yield
- Locked
Margins
- Gross
- —
- Operating
- —
- Net
- 28.2%
Returns
- ROE
- 11.7%
- ROA
- 1.7%
Health
- Current ratio
- —
- Debt/equity
- —
Deep value
- NCAV
- —
- NCAV per share
- —
- Price/NCAV
- Locked
- NNWC
- —
- NNWC per share
- —
- Price/NNWC
- Locked
Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-06-30; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.
Sign in to see thisDebt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.
Results
| Period end | Revenue | Gross profit (not reported by this company) | Operating income (not reported by this company) | Net income | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-06-30 | $126.93M | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $38.17M | 10-Q filed 2026-08-06 |
| 2026-03-31 | $122.93M | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $33.15M | 10-Q filed 2026-08-06 Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them. |
| 2025-12-31 | $126.65M | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $35.68M | 10-K filed 2026-02-27 Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter. |
| 2025-09-30 | $126.53M | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $35.07M | 10-Q filed 2025-11-05 |
| 2025-06-30 | $123.17M | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $31.36M | 10-Q filed 2026-08-06 |
| 2025-03-31 | $111.06M | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $10.52M | 10-Q filed 2026-08-06 Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them. |
| 2024-12-31 | $90.67M | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $23.21M | 10-K filed 2026-02-27 Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter. |
| 2024-09-30 | $88.45M | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $21.05M | 10-Q filed 2025-11-05 |
- Assets
- $8.44B
- Equity
- $1.21B
Balance as of 2026-06-30.
Ten years
| Fiscal year end | Revenue | Operating income | Net income | Free cash flow |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-12-31 | $487.40M | — | $112.64M | $154.00M |
| 2024-12-31 | $353.70M | — | $83.81M | $90.72M |
| 2023-12-31 | $316.92M | — | $85.89M | $101.49M |
| 2022-12-31 | $278.06M | — | $81.83M | $102.18M |
| 2021-12-31 | — | — | $84.14M | $96.16M |
| 2020-12-31 | — | — | $62.21M | $85.35M |
| 2019-12-31 | — | — | $59.22M | $55.85M |
| 2018-12-31 | — | — | $46.53M | $47.15M |
| 2017-12-31 | — | — | $40.68M | $43.69M |
| 2016-12-31 | — | — | $35.18M | — |
Company filings
events
Regulation FD disclosure
Regulation FD disclosureSep 88-KResults, Other event
ResultsOther eventJul 278-KRegulation FD disclosure
Regulation FD disclosureMay 68-KShareholder vote results
Shareholder vote resultsApr 298-KResults, Other event
ResultsOther eventApr 278-KExecutive or director change
Executive or director changeMar 58-K
5% owners ()
BlackRock, Inc.
Stake update
Franklin Resources, Inc.
Passive stake
The Vanguard Group
Stake update
Insiders, politicians and funds
Insider trades, last 90 days
Ryan Christina M
Director
Buy$6,200Sep 16, 4:28 PM ET
Bawel Zachary W
Director
Buy$20,000Sep 16, 4:27 PM ET
Seger Andrew M
Director
Buy$7,500Sep 16, 4:25 PM ET
Seger Andrew M
Director
Buy$20,000Aug 18, 3:08 PM ET
Ryan Christina M
Director
Buy$20,000Aug 18, 3:06 PM ET
Politician trades, last 90 days
No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.
News
Stories that named GABC, and the market events around them.
Sign in to see thisBoard
The GABC board could not be loaded.
Retry the GABC boardnakagai
Signals on GABC come from a rule, not a model.
Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.
Members post on the GABC board