Skip to main content

stock

GALT · GALECTIN THERAPEUTICS INC

What GALECTIN THERAPEUTICS INC reports to the SEC, read from its filings.

Open in the app

Price

The live GALT price and today's change.

Sign in to see this

Chart

Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.

Sign in to see this

Signals

The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on GALT.

Sign in to see this

Options positioning

Gamma exposure levels from the options market.

Sign in to see this

Technicals

Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.

Sign in to see this

What it is

Industry
Pharmaceutical Preparations (SIC 2834)
Filer (SEC EDGAR)
EDGAR filing index
Shares outstanding
100,849,644 as of 2026-08-06 (XBRL frame CY2026Q2I)

Key stats

Valuation

P/E
Locked
P/S
Locked
P/B
Locked
Enterprise value
Locked
EV/EBIT
Locked
FCF yield
Locked

Margins

Gross
—
Operating
—
Net
—

Returns

ROE
—
ROA
-187.8%

Health

Current ratio
0.1x
Debt/equity
—

Deep value

NCAV
-$137.02M
NCAV per share
-$1.36
Price/NCAV
Locked
NNWC
-$138.41M
NNWC per share
-$1.37
Price/NNWC
Locked

Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-06-30; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.

Sign in to see this

Debt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.

Results

Period endRevenue (not reported by this company)Gross profit (not reported by this company)Operating incomeNet incomeFiling
2026-06-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$3.98M-$9.11M
10-Q filed 2026-08-14
2026-03-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$4.08M-$5.05M
10-Q filed 2026-05-15
2025-12-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$3.37M-$5.50M
10-K filed 2026-03-31
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2025-09-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$4.20M-$8.18M
10-Q filed 2025-11-14
2025-06-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$4.63M-$7.52M
10-Q filed 2026-08-14
2025-03-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$7.90M-$9.63M
10-Q filed 2026-05-15
2024-12-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$12.43M-$11.97M
10-K filed 2026-03-31
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2024-09-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$9.07M-$11.22M
10-Q filed 2025-11-14
Assets
$14.83M
Equity
-$138.57M

Balance as of 2026-06-30.

Ten years

Fiscal year endRevenueOperating incomeNet incomeFree cash flow
2025-12-31—-$20.09M-$30.84M—
2024-12-31—-$42.43M-$47.05M—
2023-12-31—-$38.07M-$41.07M—
2022-12-31—-$38.35M-$38.78M—
2021-12-31—-$30.18M-$30.53M—
2020-12-31—-$23.44M-$23.46M—
2019-12-31—-$13.44M-$13.29M—
2018-12-31—-$13.60M-$13.90M—
2017-12-31—-$16.25M-$16.23M—
2016-12-31—-$21.48M-$21.44M—

Company filings

since Tue Mar 31

events

  • Results

    Results
    Aug 148-K
  • Unregistered share sale

    Unregistered share sale
    Aug 48-K
  • Regulation FD disclosure

    Regulation FD disclosure
    Jun 238-K
  • Results

    Results
    May 158-K
  • Results

    Results
    Mar 318-K
  • Executive or director change

    Executive or director change
    Mar 178-K

5% owners ()

Insiders, politicians and funds

Insider trades, last 90 days

  • Jamil Khurram

    Chief Medical Officer

    Sale$83,285

    Jul 16, 5:39 PM ET

All insider trades for GALT

Politician trades, last 90 days

Funds

None of the tracked funds held this at their last 13F.

News

Stories that named GALT, and the market events around them.

Sign in to see this

Board

The GALT board could not be loaded.

Retry the GALT board

nakagai

Signals on GALT come from a rule, not a model.

Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.

Members post on the GALT board

This page is not financial advice. Trade at your own judgment and risk. Read the terms that govern posting here.

GALECTIN THERAPEUTICS INC (GALT): SEC filings, financials and insider trades · Nakagai