Skip to main content

stock

GLIBK · Liberty Capital Corp/NV

What Liberty Capital Corp/NV reports to the SEC, read from its filings.

Open in the app

Price

The live GLIBK price and today's change.

Sign in to see this

Chart

Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.

Sign in to see this

Signals

The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on GLIBK.

Sign in to see this

Options positioning

Gamma exposure levels from the options market.

Sign in to see this

Technicals

Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.

Sign in to see this

What it is

Industry
Cable & Other Pay Television Services (SIC 4841)
Filer (SEC EDGAR)
EDGAR filing index
Shares outstanding
Not reported.

Key stats

Valuation

P/E
Locked
P/S
Locked
P/B
Locked
Enterprise value
Locked
EV/EBIT
Locked
FCF yield
Locked

Margins

Gross
—
Operating
-38.3%
Net
-32.5%

Returns

ROE
-19.4%
ROA
-9.6%

Health

Current ratio
3.4x
Debt/equity
0.7x

Deep value

NCAV
-$1.08B
NCAV per share
—
Price/NCAV
Locked
NNWC
-$1.27B
NNWC per share
—
Price/NNWC
Locked

Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-06-30; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.

Sign in to see this

Debt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.

Results

Period endRevenueGross profit (not reported by this company)Operating incomeNet incomeFiling
2026-06-30$261.00M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.$29.00M$16.00M
10-Q filed 2026-08-06
2026-03-31$256.00M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.$30.00M$18.00M
10-Q filed 2026-05-07
2025-12-31$262.00M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.$32.00M$16.00M
10-K filed 2026-02-11
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2025-09-30$257.00M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$488.00M-$387.00M
10-Q filed 2025-11-05
2025-06-30$261.00M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.$51.00M$27.00M
10-Q filed 2026-08-06
2025-03-31$266.00M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.$58.00M$35.00M
10-Q filed 2026-05-07
2024-09-30$262.00M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.$41.00M$21.00M
10-Q filed 2025-11-05
2024-06-30$246.00M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.$30.00M$13.00M
10-Q filed 2025-08-07
Assets
$3.52B
Equity
$1.74B

Balance as of 2026-06-30.

Ten years

Fiscal year endRevenueOperating incomeNet incomeFree cash flow
2025-12-31$1.05B-$347.00M-$309.00M$122.00M
2024-12-31$1.02B$140.00M$70.00M$31.00M

Company filings

1 offering filing in 12 months

events

  • Executive or director change

    Executive or director change
    Sep 28-K
  • Results

    Results
    Aug 68-K
  • Regulation FD disclosure

    Regulation FD disclosure
    Jul 158-K
  • Material agreement, New debt

    Material agreementNew debt
    Jun 298-K
  • Bylaws or fiscal year change, Regulation FD disclosure

    Bylaws or fiscal year changeRegulation FD disclosure
    May 218-K
  • Shareholder rights changed, Bylaws or fiscal year change, Shareholder vote results, Regulation FD disclosure

    Shareholder rights changedBylaws or fiscal year changeShareholder vote resultsRegulation FD disclosure
    May 128-K

5% owners ()

  • Southeastern Asset Management, Inc.

    Passive stake

    5.4%Aug 14SCHEDULE 13G
  • Geode Capital Management, LLC

    Passive stake

    7.3%Aug 7SCHEDULE 13G
  • Vanguard Portfolio Management

    Passive stake

    5.2%Jul 31SCHEDULE 13G
  • Vanguard Portfolio Management

    Passive stake

    5.6%Jul 31SCHEDULE 13G
  • Vanguard Capital Management

    Passive stake

    4.7%Jul 31SCHEDULE 13G

Insiders, politicians and funds

Insider trades, last 90 days

  • MALONE JOHN C

    Director, 10% owner

    Buy$26,000

    Aug 17, 4:38 PM ET

  • MALONE JOHN C

    Director, 10% owner

    Buy$13,557,480

    Aug 12, 6:30 PM ET

All insider trades for GLIBK

Politician trades, last 90 days

No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.

Funds

All funds

News

Stories that named GLIBK, and the market events around them.

Sign in to see this

Board

Recent signals

Signals open up here once a member has posted about GLIBK.

Signals are informational.

Posts · 0

No posts yet.

Be the first to say something about GLIBK.

nakagai

Signals on GLIBK come from a rule, not a model.

Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.

Members post on the GLIBK board

This page is not financial advice. Trade at your own judgment and risk. Read the terms that govern posting here.