stock
GOOGM · Alphabet Inc.
What Alphabet Inc. reports to the SEC, read from its filings.
Open in the appPrice
The live GOOGM price and today's change.
Sign in to see thisChart
Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.
Sign in to see thisSignals
The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on GOOGM.
Sign in to see thisOptions positioning
Gamma exposure levels from the options market.
Sign in to see thisTechnicals
Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.
Sign in to see thisWhat it is
- Industry
- Services-Computer Programming, Data Processing, Etc. (SIC 7370)
- Filer (SEC EDGAR)
- EDGAR filing index
- Shares outstanding
- Not reported.
Key stats
Valuation
- P/E
- Locked
- P/S
- Locked
- P/B
- Locked
- Enterprise value
- Locked
- EV/EBIT
- Locked
- FCF yield
- Locked
Margins
- Gross
- —
- Operating
- 33.1%
- Net
- 54.8%
Returns
- ROE
- 38.1%
- ROA
- 26.5%
Health
- Current ratio
- 2.7x
- Debt/equity
- 0.2x
Deep value
- NCAV
- $62.02B
- NCAV per share
- —
- Price/NCAV
- Locked
- NNWC
- -$168.72B
- NNWC per share
- —
- Price/NNWC
- Locked
Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-06-30; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.
Sign in to see thisDebt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.
Results
| Period end | Revenue | Gross profit (not reported by this company) | Operating income | Net income | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-06-30 | $119.80B | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | $40.77B | $112.19B | 10-Q filed 2026-07-23 |
| 2026-03-31 | $109.90B | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | $39.70B | $62.58B | 10-Q filed 2026-04-30 |
| 2025-12-31 | $113.83B | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | $35.93B | $34.45B | DEF 14A filed 2026-04-24 Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter. Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them. |
| 2025-09-30 | $102.35B | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | $31.23B | $34.98B | 10-Q filed 2025-10-30 |
| 2025-06-30 | $96.43B | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | $31.27B | $28.20B | 10-Q filed 2026-07-23 |
| 2025-03-31 | $90.23B | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | $30.61B | $34.54B | 10-Q filed 2026-04-30 Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them. |
| 2024-12-31 | $96.47B | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | $30.97B | $26.54B | DEF 14A filed 2026-04-24 Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter. Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them. |
| 2024-09-30 | $88.27B | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | $28.52B | $26.30B | 10-Q filed 2025-10-30 Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them. |
- Assets
- $921.98B
- Equity
- $640.48B
Balance as of 2026-06-30.
Ten years
| Fiscal year end | Revenue | Operating income | Net income | Free cash flow |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-12-31 | $402.84B | $129.04B | $132.17B | $73.27B |
| 2024-12-31 | $350.02B | $112.39B | $100.12B | $72.76B |
| 2023-12-31 | $307.39B | $84.29B | $73.80B | $69.50B |
| 2022-12-31 | $282.84B | $74.84B | $59.97B | $60.01B |
| 2021-12-31 | $257.64B | $78.71B | $76.03B | $67.01B |
| 2020-12-31 | $182.53B | $41.22B | $40.27B | $42.84B |
| 2019-12-31 | $161.86B | $34.23B | $34.34B | $30.97B |
| 2018-12-31 | $136.82B | $27.52B | $30.74B | $22.83B |
| 2017-12-31 | $110.86B | $26.18B | $12.66B | $23.91B |
| 2016-12-31 | $90.27B | $23.72B | $19.48B | $25.82B |
Company filings
since Mon Jun 1 · 17 offering filings in 12 months · since Thu Jun 4
events
Other event
Other eventAug 108-KResults
ResultsJul 228-KExecutive or director change, Shareholder vote results
Executive or director changeShareholder vote resultsJun 118-KMaterial agreement, Shareholder rights changed, Bylaws or fiscal year change
Material agreementShareholder rights changedBylaws or fiscal year changeJun 58-KExecutive or director change
Executive or director changeJun 58-KMaterial agreement, Regulation FD disclosure, Other event
Material agreementRegulation FD disclosureOther eventJun 48-K
5% owners ()
Vanguard Capital Management
Passive stake
Vanguard Capital Management
Passive stake
The Vanguard Group
Stake update
The Vanguard Group
Stake update
Sergey Brin
Stake update
Insiders, politicians and funds
Insider trades, last 90 days
No insider buys or sales filed in the last 90 days.
Politician trades, last 90 days
Josh Gottheimer
House · NJ05
Buy$1,001 to $15,000Mon Aug 10
Funds
None of the tracked funds held this at their last 13F.
News
Stories that named GOOGM, and the market events around them.
Sign in to see thisBoard
Recent signals
Signals open up here once a member has posted about GOOGM.
Signals are informational.
Posts · 0
No posts yet.
nakagai
Signals on GOOGM come from a rule, not a model.
Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.
Members post on the GOOGM board