Skip to main content

stock

GS-PD · GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC

What GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC reports to the SEC, read from its filings.

Open in the app

Price

The live GS-PD price and today's change.

Sign in to see this

Chart

Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.

Sign in to see this

Signals

The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on GS-PD.

Sign in to see this

Options positioning

Gamma exposure levels from the options market.

Sign in to see this

Technicals

Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.

Sign in to see this

What it is

Industry
Security Brokers, Dealers & Flotation Companies (SIC 6211)
Filer (SEC EDGAR)
EDGAR filing index
Shares outstanding
291,171,408 as of 2026-07-17 (XBRL frame CY2026Q2I)

Key stats

Valuation

P/E
Locked
P/S
Locked
P/B
Locked
Enterprise value
Locked
EV/EBIT
Locked
FCF yield
Locked

Margins

Gross
—
Operating
—
Net
31.7%

Returns

ROE
17.1%
ROA
1.0%

Health

Current ratio
—
Debt/equity
—

Deep value

NCAV
—
NCAV per share
—
Price/NCAV
Locked
NNWC
—
NNWC per share
—
Price/NNWC
Locked

Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-06-30; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.

Sign in to see this

Debt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.

Results

Period endRevenueGross profit (not reported by this company)Operating income (not reported by this company)Net incomeFiling
2026-06-30$20.34B—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$6.63B
10-Q filed 2026-08-03
2026-03-31$17.23B—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$5.63B
10-Q filed 2026-05-01
2025-12-31$13.45B—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$4.62B
10-K filed 2026-02-25
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2025-09-30$15.18B—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$4.10B
10-Q filed 2025-10-31
2025-06-30$14.58B—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$3.72B
10-Q filed 2026-08-03
2025-03-31$15.06B—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$4.74B
10-Q filed 2026-05-01
2024-12-31$13.87B—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$4.11B
10-K filed 2026-02-25
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2024-09-30$12.70B—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$2.99B
10-Q filed 2025-10-31
Assets
$2.13T
Equity
$122.74B

Balance as of 2026-06-30.

Ten years

Fiscal year endRevenueOperating incomeNet incomeFree cash flow
2025-12-31$58.28B—$17.18B-$47.22B
2024-12-31$53.51B—$14.28B-$15.30B
2023-12-31$46.25B—$8.52B-$14.90B
2022-12-31$47.37B—$11.26B$4.96B
2021-12-31$59.34B—$21.64B$1.63B
2020-12-31$44.56B—$9.46B-$24.84B
2019-12-31$36.55B—$8.47B$15.43B
2018-12-31$36.62B—$10.46B$8.58B
2017-12-31$32.73B—$4.29B-$23.67B
2016-12-31$30.79B—$7.40B$3.63B

Company filings

150 offering filings in 12 months

events

  • Bylaws or fiscal year change

    Bylaws or fiscal year change
    Aug 118-K
  • Shareholder rights changed, Bylaws or fiscal year change

    Shareholder rights changedBylaws or fiscal year change
    Jul 278-K
  • 8-K

    Jul 218-K
  • Other event

    Other event
    Jul 208-K
  • Results, Regulation FD disclosure

    ResultsRegulation FD disclosure
    Jul 148-K
  • Other event

    Other event
    Jun 248-K

5% owners ()

Insiders, politicians and funds

Insider trades, last 90 days

No insider buys or sales filed in the last 90 days.

Politician trades, last 90 days

No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.

Funds

None of the tracked funds held this at their last 13F.

News

Stories that named GS-PD, and the market events around them.

Sign in to see this

Board

Recent signals

Signals open up here once a member has posted about GS-PD.

Signals are informational.

Posts · 0

No posts yet.

Be the first to say something about GS-PD.

nakagai

Signals on GS-PD come from a rule, not a model.

Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.

Members post on the GS-PD board

This page is not financial advice. Trade at your own judgment and risk. Read the terms that govern posting here.