Skip to main content

stock

GTEN · Gores Holdings X, Inc. / CI

What Gores Holdings X, Inc. / CI reports to the SEC, read from its filings.

Open in the app

Price

The live GTEN price and today's change.

Sign in to see this

Chart

Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.

Sign in to see this

Signals

The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on GTEN.

Sign in to see this

Options positioning

Gamma exposure levels from the options market.

Sign in to see this

Technicals

Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.

Sign in to see this

What it is

Industry
Blank Checks (SIC 6770)
Filer (SEC EDGAR)
EDGAR filing index
Shares outstanding
Not reported.

Key stats

Valuation

P/E
Locked
P/S
Locked
P/B
Locked
Enterprise value
Locked
EV/EBIT
Locked
FCF yield
Locked

Margins

Gross
—
Operating
—
Net
—

Returns

ROE
—
ROA
2.4%

Health

Current ratio
0.1x
Debt/equity
—

Deep value

NCAV
-$31.39M
NCAV per share
—
Price/NCAV
Locked
NNWC
—
NNWC per share
—
Price/NNWC
Locked

Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-06-30; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.

Sign in to see this

Debt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.

Results

Period endRevenue (not reported by this company)Gross profit (not reported by this company)Operating incomeNet incomeFiling
2026-06-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$1.35M$264,623
10-Q filed 2026-07-24
2026-03-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$189,862$6.15M
10-Q filed 2026-07-24
Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them.
2025-12-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$1.28M$868,956
10-K filed 2026-03-30
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2025-09-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$338,040$1.84M
10-Q filed 2025-11-12
2025-06-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$174,737-$1.74M
10-Q filed 2026-07-24
2025-03-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$54,039-$54,039
10-Q filed 2026-07-24
Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them.
2024-12-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—$0
10-K filed 2026-03-30
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2024-09-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—$0
10-Q filed 2025-11-12
Assets
$374.60M
Equity
-$31.02M

Balance as of 2026-06-30.

Ten years

Fiscal year endRevenueOperating incomeNet incomeFree cash flow
2025-12-31—-$1.85M$920,659—
2024-12-31——$0—

Company filings

5% owners ()

  • Fort Baker Capital Management LP

    Stake update

    9.3%Aug 14SCHEDULE 13G/A
  • Fort Baker Capital Management LP

    Passive stake

    6.4%May 15SCHEDULE 13G
  • Barclays PLC

    Passive stake

    6.4%May 14SCHEDULE 13G
  • Gores Sponsor X LLC

    Passive stake

    20.3%Mar 13SCHEDULE 13G
  • Healthcare of Ontario Pension Plan Trust Fund

    Stake update

    2.6%11/13/2025SCHEDULE 13G/A

Insiders, politicians and funds

Insider trades, last 90 days

Politician trades, last 90 days

No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.

Funds

News

Stories that named GTEN, and the market events around them.

Sign in to see this

Board

The GTEN board could not be loaded.

Retry the GTEN board

nakagai

Signals on GTEN come from a rule, not a model.

Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.

Members post on the GTEN board

This page is not financial advice. Trade at your own judgment and risk. Read the terms that govern posting here.

Gores Holdings X, Inc. / CI (GTEN): SEC filings, financials and insider trades · Nakagai