Skip to main content

stock

GTN · GRAY MEDIA, INC

What GRAY MEDIA, INC reports to the SEC, read from its filings.

Open in the app

Price

The live GTN price and today's change.

Sign in to see this

Chart

Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.

Sign in to see this

Signals

The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on GTN.

Sign in to see this

Options positioning

Gamma exposure levels from the options market.

Sign in to see this

Technicals

Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.

Sign in to see this

What it is

Industry
Television Broadcasting Stations (SIC 4833)
Filer (SEC EDGAR)
EDGAR filing index
Shares outstanding
Not reported.

Key stats

Valuation

P/E
Locked
P/S
Locked
P/B
Locked
Enterprise value
Locked
EV/EBIT
Locked
FCF yield
Locked

Margins

Gross
—
Operating
13.8%
Net
-0.8%

Returns

ROE
-1.2%
ROA
-0.2%

Health

Current ratio
1.0x
Debt/equity
2.7x

Deep value

NCAV
-$7.22B
NCAV per share
—
Price/NCAV
Locked
NNWC
-$7.39B
NNWC per share
—
Price/NNWC
Locked

Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-06-30; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.

Sign in to see this

Debt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.

Results

Period endRevenueGross profit (not reported by this company)Operating incomeNet incomeFiling
2026-06-30$839.00M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.$136.00M$14.00M
10-Q filed 2026-08-07
2026-03-31$768.00M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.$81.00M-$20.00M
10-Q filed 2026-05-07
2025-12-31$792.00M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.$116.00M-$10.00M
10-K filed 2026-02-26
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2025-09-30$749.00M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.$102.00M-$10.00M
10-Q filed 2025-11-07
2025-06-30$772.00M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.$82.00M-$56.00M
10-Q filed 2026-08-07
2025-03-31$782.00M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.$92.00M-$9.00M
10-Q filed 2026-08-07
Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them.
2024-12-31$1.04B—Gross profit: unreported by this company.$325.00M$169.00M
10-K filed 2026-02-26
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2024-09-30$950.00M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.$250.00M$96.00M
10-Q filed 2025-11-07
Assets
$10.44B
Equity
$2.13B

Balance as of 2026-06-30.

Ten years

Fiscal year endRevenueOperating incomeNet incomeFree cash flow
2025-12-31$3.10B$392.00M-$85.00M$181.00M
2024-12-31$3.64B$851.00M$375.00M$608.00M
2023-12-31$3.28B$383.00M-$76.00M$300.00M
2022-12-31$3.68B$990.00M$455.00M$393.00M
2021-12-31$2.41B$381.00M$90.00M$93.00M
2020-12-31$2.38B$752.00M$410.00M$542.00M
2019-12-31$2.12B$478.00M$179.00M$275.00M
2018-12-31$1.08B$389.00M$211.00M$253.00M
2017-12-31$883.00M$290.00M$262.00M$145.00M
2016-12-31$812.47M$234.30M$62.27M$166.48M

Company filings

Insiders, politicians and funds

Insider trades, last 90 days

Politician trades, last 90 days

No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.

Funds

News

Stories that named GTN, and the market events around them.

Sign in to see this

Board

The GTN board could not be loaded.

Retry the GTN board

nakagai

Signals on GTN come from a rule, not a model.

Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.

Members post on the GTN board

This page is not financial advice. Trade at your own judgment and risk. Read the terms that govern posting here.

GRAY MEDIA, INC (GTN): SEC filings, financials and insider trades · Nakagai