stock
H · Hyatt Hotels Corp
What Hyatt Hotels Corp reports to the SEC, read from its filings.
Open in the appPrice
The live H price and today's change.
Sign in to see thisChart
Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.
Sign in to see thisSignals
The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on H.
Sign in to see thisOptions positioning
Gamma exposure levels from the options market.
Sign in to see thisTechnicals
Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.
Sign in to see thisWhat it is
- Industry
- Hotels & Motels (SIC 7011)
- Filer (SEC EDGAR)
- EDGAR filing index
- Shares outstanding
- Not reported.
Key stats
Valuation
- P/E
- Locked
- P/S
- Locked
- P/B
- Locked
- Enterprise value
- Locked
- EV/EBIT
- Locked
- FCF yield
- Locked
Margins
- Gross
- —
- Operating
- —
- Net
- 1.1%
Returns
- ROE
- 2.4%
- ROA
- 0.6%
Health
- Current ratio
- 0.6x
- Debt/equity
- —
Deep value
- NCAV
- -$8.32B
- NCAV per share
- —
- Price/NCAV
- Locked
- NNWC
- -$9.81B
- NNWC per share
- —
- Price/NNWC
- Locked
Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-06-30; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.
Sign in to see thisDebt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.
Results
| Period end | Revenue | Gross profit (not reported by this company) | Operating income (not reported by this company) | Net income | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-06-30 | $1.83B | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $110.00M | 10-Q filed 2026-07-30 |
| 2026-03-31 | $1.75B | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $38.00M | 10-Q filed 2026-04-30 |
| 2025-12-31 | $1.79B | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | -$20.00M | 10-K filed 2026-02-13 Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter. |
| 2025-09-30 | $1.79B | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | -$49.00M | 10-Q filed 2025-11-06 |
| 2025-06-30 | $1.81B | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | -$3.00M | 10-Q filed 2026-07-30 |
| 2025-03-31 | $1.72B | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $20.00M | 10-Q filed 2026-04-30 |
| 2024-12-31 | $1.60B | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | -$56.00M | 10-K filed 2026-02-13 Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter. |
| 2024-09-30 | $1.63B | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $471.00M | 10-Q filed 2025-11-06 |
- Assets
- $13.98B
- Equity
- $3.31B
Balance as of 2026-06-30.
Ten years
| Fiscal year end | Revenue | Operating income | Net income | Free cash flow |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-12-31 | $7.10B | — | -$52.00M | $159.00M |
| 2024-12-31 | $6.65B | — | $1.30B | $463.00M |
| 2023-12-31 | $6.67B | — | $220.00M | $602.00M |
| 2022-12-31 | $5.89B | — | $455.00M | $473.00M |
| 2021-12-31 | $3.03B | — | -$222.00M | $204.00M |
| 2020-12-31 | $2.07B | — | -$703.00M | -$733.00M |
| 2019-12-31 | $5.02B | — | $766.00M | $27.00M |
| 2018-12-31 | $4.45B | — | $769.00M | $44.00M |
| 2017-12-31 | $4.46B | — | $389.00M | $289.00M |
| 2016-12-31 | $4.26B | — | $206.00M | $251.00M |
Company filings
since Fri Aug 28 · 1 offering filing in 12 months
events
Results
ResultsJul 308-KRegulation FD disclosure, Other event
Regulation FD disclosureOther eventMay 288-KExecutive or director change, Shareholder vote results
Executive or director changeShareholder vote resultsMay 228-KResults, Regulation FD disclosure
ResultsRegulation FD disclosureApr 308-KExecutive or director change
Executive or director changeMar 278-KExecutive or director change, Regulation FD disclosure
Executive or director changeRegulation FD disclosureFeb 178-K
5% owners ()
BAMCO INC /NY/
Stake update
Wellington Management Group LLP
Stake update
Vanguard Capital Management
Passive stake
Robin Road Trust Company LLC, as trustee of Robin Road Trust and the trusts listed on Appendix 1 of Exhibit 99.1
Stake update
The Vanguard Group
Stake update
Insiders, politicians and funds
Insider trades, last 90 days
Lalvani Amar
See Remarks
Sale$222,414Sep 16, 5:49 PM ET
KRONICK SUSAN D
Director
Sale$305,796Aug 18, 4:53 PM ET
Bottarini Joan
See Remarks
Sale$310,925Aug 4, 5:53 PM ET
Politician trades, last 90 days
No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.
Funds
- Southeastern Asset Management
Period Tue 30 Jun 2026
0.1%Same
News
Stories that named H, and the market events around them.
Sign in to see thisBoard
The H board could not be loaded.
Retry the H boardnakagai
Signals on H come from a rule, not a model.
Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.
Members post on the H board