stock
HBCP · HOME BANCORP, INC.
What HOME BANCORP, INC. reports to the SEC, read from its filings.
Open in the appPrice
The live HBCP price and today's change.
Sign in to see thisChart
Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.
Sign in to see thisSignals
The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on HBCP.
Sign in to see thisOptions positioning
Gamma exposure levels from the options market.
Sign in to see thisTechnicals
Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.
Sign in to see thisWhat it is
- Industry
- Savings Institutions, Not Federally Chartered (SIC 6036)
- Filer (SEC EDGAR)
- EDGAR filing index
- Shares outstanding
- 7,870,750 as of 2026-07-31 (XBRL frame CY2026Q2I)
Key stats
Valuation
- P/E
- Locked
- P/S
- Locked
- P/B
- Locked
- Enterprise value
- Locked
- EV/EBIT
- Locked
- FCF yield
- Locked
Margins
- Gross
- —
- Operating
- —
- Net
- —
Returns
- ROE
- 10.3%
- ROA
- 1.3%
Health
- Current ratio
- —
- Debt/equity
- —
Deep value
- NCAV
- —
- NCAV per share
- —
- Price/NCAV
- Locked
- NNWC
- —
- NNWC per share
- —
- Price/NNWC
- Locked
Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-06-30; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.
Sign in to see thisDebt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.
Results
| Period end | Revenue (not reported by this company) | Gross profit (not reported by this company) | Operating income (not reported by this company) | Net income | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-06-30 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $11.62M | 10-Q filed 2026-08-03 |
| 2026-03-31 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $11.36M | 10-Q filed 2026-05-06 |
| 2025-12-31 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $11.41M | 10-K filed 2026-03-06 |
| 2025-09-30 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $12.36M | 10-K filed 2026-03-06 |
| 2025-06-30 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $11.33M | 10-Q filed 2026-08-03 |
| 2025-03-31 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $10.96M | 10-Q filed 2026-05-06 |
| 2024-12-31 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $9.67M | 10-K filed 2026-03-06 |
| 2024-09-30 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $9.44M | 10-K filed 2026-03-06 |
- Assets
- $3.60B
- Equity
- $453.46M
Balance as of 2026-06-30.
Ten years
| Fiscal year end | Revenue | Operating income | Net income | Free cash flow |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-12-31 | — | — | $46.06M | $44.34M |
| 2024-12-31 | — | — | $36.43M | $44.67M |
| 2023-12-31 | — | — | $40.24M | $39.33M |
| 2022-12-31 | — | — | $34.07M | $48.49M |
| 2021-12-31 | — | — | $48.62M | $53.24M |
| 2020-12-31 | — | — | $24.77M | $46.88M |
| 2019-12-31 | — | — | $27.93M | $40.10M |
| 2018-12-31 | — | — | $31.59M | $42.12M |
| 2017-12-31 | — | — | $16.82M | $22.84M |
| 2016-12-31 | — | — | $16.01M | $16.38M |
Company filings
since Fri Nov 21
events
Regulation FD disclosure
Regulation FD disclosureOct 58-KResults, Regulation FD disclosure, Other event
ResultsRegulation FD disclosureOther eventJul 208-KRegulation FD disclosure
Regulation FD disclosureJul 28-KExecutive or director change
Executive or director changeJun 268-KExecutive or director change
Executive or director changeMay 228-KShareholder vote results
Shareholder vote resultsMay 148-K
5% owners ()
HOME BANCORP, INC. EMPLOYEE STOCK OWNERSHIP PLAN
Stake update
Insiders, politicians and funds
Insider trades, last 90 days
Zollinger John J. IV
SEVP, Chief Banking Officer
Sale$53,760Aug 19, 9:47 AM ET
Zollinger John J. IV
SEVP, Chief Banking Officer
Sale$55,512Jul 27, 10:53 AM ET
Politician trades, last 90 days
No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.
Funds
None of the tracked funds held this at their last 13F.
News
Stories that named HBCP, and the market events around them.
Sign in to see thisBoard
The HBCP board could not be loaded.
Retry the HBCP boardnakagai
Signals on HBCP come from a rule, not a model.
Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.
Members post on the HBCP board