Skip to main content

stock

HFWA · HERITAGE FINANCIAL CORP /WA/

What HERITAGE FINANCIAL CORP /WA/ reports to the SEC, read from its filings.

Open in the app

Price

The live HFWA price and today's change.

Sign in to see this

Chart

Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.

Sign in to see this

Signals

The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on HFWA.

Sign in to see this

Options positioning

Gamma exposure levels from the options market.

Sign in to see this

Technicals

Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.

Sign in to see this

What it is

Industry
Savings Institutions, Not Federally Chartered (SIC 6036)
Filer (SEC EDGAR)
EDGAR filing index
Shares outstanding
40,915,558 as of 2026-07-29 (XBRL frame CY2026Q2I)

Key stats

Valuation

P/E
Locked
P/S
Locked
P/B
Locked
Enterprise value
Locked
EV/EBIT
Locked
FCF yield
Locked

Margins

Gross
—
Operating
—
Net
—

Returns

ROE
7.0%
ROA
0.9%

Health

Current ratio
—
Debt/equity
—

Deep value

NCAV
—
NCAV per share
—
Price/NCAV
Locked
NNWC
—
NNWC per share
—
Price/NNWC
Locked

Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-06-30; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.

Sign in to see this

Debt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.

Results

Period endRevenue (not reported by this company)Gross profit (not reported by this company)Operating income (not reported by this company)Net incomeFiling
2026-06-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$17.55M
10-Q filed 2026-08-07
2026-03-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$18.95M
10-Q filed 2026-05-08
2025-12-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$22.24M
10-K filed 2026-02-27
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2025-09-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$19.17M
10-Q filed 2025-11-07
2025-06-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$12.21M
10-Q filed 2026-08-07
2025-03-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$13.91M
10-Q filed 2026-05-08
2024-12-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$11.93M
10-K filed 2026-02-27
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2024-09-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$11.42M
10-Q filed 2025-11-07
Assets
$8.43B
Equity
$1.11B

Balance as of 2026-06-30.

Ten years

Fiscal year endRevenueOperating incomeNet incomeFree cash flow
2025-12-31——$67.53M$85.66M
2024-12-31——$43.26M$61.02M
2023-12-31——$61.76M$99.15M
2022-12-31——$81.88M$90.44M
2021-12-31——$98.03M$66.51M
2020-12-31——$46.57M$63.33M
2019-12-31——$67.56M$79.45M
2018-12-31——$53.06M$67.15M
2017-12-31——$41.79M$70.45M
2016-12-31——$38.92M$47.26M

Company filings

1 offering filing in 12 months

events

  • Results, Regulation FD disclosure, Other event

    ResultsRegulation FD disclosureOther event
    Jul 238-K
  • Shareholder vote results

    Shareholder vote results
    May 88-K
  • Results, Regulation FD disclosure, Other event

    ResultsRegulation FD disclosureOther event
    Apr 238-K
  • 8-K

    Apr 108-K/A
  • Other event

    Other event
    Mar 208-K
  • Acquisition or sale completed, Regulation FD disclosure

    Acquisition or sale completedRegulation FD disclosure
    Feb 28-K

5% owners ()

Insiders, politicians and funds

Insider trades, last 90 days

  • Rivera Frederick B

    Director

    Sale$37,135

    Sep 15, 2:21 PM ET

  • CHARNESKI BRIAN

    Director

    Sale$399,091

    Sep 3, 12:02 PM ET

  • Ray Matthew T.

    EVP Chief Lending Officer

    Sale$111,129

    Aug 13, 11:18 AM ET

  • LYON JEFFREY S

    Director

    Sale$300,000

    Aug 5, 5:44 PM ET

  • Chalfant Tony

    EVP Chief Credit Officer

    Sale$96,751

    Aug 5, 5:43 PM ET

All insider trades for HFWA

Politician trades, last 90 days

No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.

Funds

None of the tracked funds held this at their last 13F.

News

Stories that named HFWA, and the market events around them.

Sign in to see this

Board

Recent signals

Signals open up here once a member has posted about HFWA.

Signals are informational.

Posts · 0

No posts yet.

Be the first to say something about HFWA.

nakagai

Signals on HFWA come from a rule, not a model.

Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.

Members post on the HFWA board

This page is not financial advice. Trade at your own judgment and risk. Read the terms that govern posting here.

HERITAGE FINANCIAL CORP /WA/ (HFWA): SEC filings, financials and insider trades · Nakagai