stock
HG · Hamilton Insurance Group, Ltd.
What Hamilton Insurance Group, Ltd. reports to the SEC, read from its filings.
Open in the appPrice
The live HG price and today's change.
Sign in to see thisChart
Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.
Sign in to see thisSignals
The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on HG.
Sign in to see thisOptions positioning
Gamma exposure levels from the options market.
Sign in to see thisTechnicals
Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.
Sign in to see thisWhat it is
- Industry
- Fire, Marine & Casualty Insurance (SIC 6331)
- Filer (SEC EDGAR)
- EDGAR filing index
- Shares outstanding
- 65,890,659 as of 2026-07-31 (XBRL frame CY2026Q2I)
Key stats
Valuation
- P/E
- Locked
- P/S
- Locked
- P/B
- Locked
- Enterprise value
- Locked
- EV/EBIT
- Locked
- FCF yield
- Locked
Margins
- Gross
- —
- Operating
- —
- Net
- 28.8%
Returns
- ROE
- 30.3%
- ROA
- 8.4%
Health
- Current ratio
- —
- Debt/equity
- 0.1x
Deep value
- NCAV
- —
- NCAV per share
- —
- Price/NCAV
- Locked
- NNWC
- —
- NNWC per share
- —
- Price/NNWC
- Locked
Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-06-30; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.
Sign in to see thisDebt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.
Results
| Period end | Revenue | Gross profit (not reported by this company) | Operating income (not reported by this company) | Net income | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-06-30 | $839.58M | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $254.80M | 10-Q filed 2026-08-07 |
| 2026-03-31 | $758.91M | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $217.03M | 10-Q filed 2026-05-06 |
| 2025-12-31 | $728.33M | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $214.55M | 10-K filed 2026-02-25 Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter. |
| 2025-09-30 | $667.65M | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $176.43M | 10-Q filed 2025-11-05 |
| 2025-06-30 | $740.76M | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $267.79M | 10-Q filed 2026-08-07 |
| 2025-03-31 | $768.78M | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $181.27M | 10-Q filed 2026-05-06 |
| 2024-12-31 | $570.49M | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $74.41M | 10-K filed 2026-02-25 Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter. |
| 2024-09-30 | $512.84M | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $61.03M | 10-Q filed 2025-11-05 |
- Assets
- $10.26B
- Equity
- $2.85B
Balance as of 2026-06-30.
Ten years
| Fiscal year end | Revenue | Operating income | Net income | Free cash flow |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-12-31 | $2.91B | — | $840.03M | — |
| 2024-12-31 | $2.33B | — | $613.16M | — |
| 2023-12-31 | $1.57B | — | $280.29M | — |
| 2022-12-31 | $1.23B | — | -$29.93M | — |
| 2021-11-30 | $1.33B | — | $249.84M | — |
Company filings
events
Results, Executive or director change
ResultsExecutive or director changeAug 68-KExecutive or director change, Shareholder vote results, Regulation FD disclosure
Executive or director changeShareholder vote resultsRegulation FD disclosureMay 68-KResults
ResultsApr 308-KMaterial agreement, Agreement ended
Material agreementAgreement endedApr 28-KExecutive or director change, Regulation FD disclosure
Executive or director changeRegulation FD disclosureFeb 258-KResults, Other event
ResultsOther eventFeb 198-K
5% owners ()
Wellington Management Group LLP
Stake update
Wellington Management Group LLP
Stake update
Insiders, politicians and funds
Insider trades, last 90 days
Duffin Timothy James
Chief Underwriting Officer
Sale$1,972,764Sep 14, 5:39 PM ET
BROWN DAVID A
Director
Sale$1,806,215Sep 8, 6:53 PM ET
Politician trades, last 90 days
No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.
News
Stories that named HG, and the market events around them.
Sign in to see thisBoard
The HG board could not be loaded.
Retry the HG boardnakagai
Signals on HG come from a rule, not a model.
Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.
Members post on the HG board