stock
HIT · Health In Tech, Inc.
What Health In Tech, Inc. reports to the SEC, read from its filings.
Open in the appPrice
The live HIT price and today's change.
Sign in to see thisChart
Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.
Sign in to see thisSignals
The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on HIT.
Sign in to see thisOptions positioning
Gamma exposure levels from the options market.
Sign in to see thisTechnicals
Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.
Sign in to see thisWhat it is
- Industry
- Insurance Agents, Brokers & Service (SIC 6411)
- Filer (SEC EDGAR)
- EDGAR filing index
- Shares outstanding
- Not reported.
Key stats
Valuation
- P/E
- Locked
- P/S
- Locked
- P/B
- Locked
- Enterprise value
- Locked
- EV/EBIT
- Locked
- FCF yield
- Locked
Margins
- Gross
- 49.2%
- Operating
- —
- Net
- -11.0%
Returns
- ROE
- -20.1%
- ROA
- -13.3%
Health
- Current ratio
- 2.2x
- Debt/equity
- —
Deep value
- NCAV
- $11.77M
- NCAV per share
- —
- Price/NCAV
- Locked
- NNWC
- $2.91M
- NNWC per share
- —
- Price/NNWC
- Locked
Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-06-30; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.
Sign in to see thisDebt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.
Results
| Period end | Revenue | Gross profit | Operating income (not reported by this company) | Net income | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-06-30 | $8.10M | $3.92M | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | -$2.51M | 10-Q filed 2026-08-13 |
| 2026-03-31 | $8.82M | $4.51M | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | -$1.59M | 10-Q filed 2026-05-14 |
| 2025-12-31 | $9.12M | $4.13M | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | -$302,557 | 10-K filed 2026-03-25 Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter. |
| 2025-09-30 | $9.93M | $5.14M | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $452,176 | 10-Q filed 2025-11-12 |
| 2025-06-30 | $9.58M | $6.31M | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $630,631 | 10-Q filed 2026-08-13 |
| 2025-03-31 | $8.93M | $5.36M | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $498,592 | 10-Q filed 2026-05-14 |
| 2024-12-31 | $5.05M | $3.80M | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | -$144,152 | 10-K filed 2026-03-25 Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter. |
| 2024-09-30 | $4.46M | $3.48M | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $376,086 | 10-Q filed 2025-11-12 |
- Assets
- $29.63M
- Equity
- $19.62M
Balance as of 2026-06-30.
Ten years
| Fiscal year end | Revenue | Operating income | Net income | Free cash flow |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-12-31 | $37.56M | — | $1.28M | — |
| 2024-12-31 | $19.59M | — | $670,477 | — |
| 2023-12-31 | $19.24M | — | $3.96M | — |
Company filings
since Fri Sep 4 · 2 offering filings in 12 months
events
Regulation FD disclosure
Regulation FD disclosureSep 308-KRegulation FD disclosure
Regulation FD disclosureAug 138-KRegulation FD disclosure
Regulation FD disclosureAug 138-KResults, Regulation FD disclosure
ResultsRegulation FD disclosureAug 138-KRegulation FD disclosure
Regulation FD disclosureMay 138-KRegulation FD disclosure
Regulation FD disclosureMay 138-K
5% owners ()
LYTTON LAURENCE W
Passive stake
Insiders, politicians and funds
Insider trades, last 90 days
Hayes Timothy
Director
Sale$10,716Sep 15, 4:05 PM ET
Hasan Zain Syed
Chief Growth Officer
Sale$10,734Sep 14, 8:55 AM ET
Hayes Timothy
Director
Sale$16,249Sep 11, 9:14 PM ET
Politician trades, last 90 days
No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.
Funds
None of the tracked funds held this at their last 13F.
News
Stories that named HIT, and the market events around them.
Sign in to see thisBoard
Recent signals
Signals open up here once a member has posted about HIT.
Signals are informational.
Posts · 0
No posts yet.
nakagai
Signals on HIT come from a rule, not a model.
Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.
Members post on the HIT board