Skip to main content

stock

HNDAF · HONDA MOTOR CO LTD

What HONDA MOTOR CO LTD reports to the SEC, read from its filings.

Open in the app

Price

The live HNDAF price and today's change.

Sign in to see this

Chart

Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.

Sign in to see this

Signals

The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on HNDAF.

Sign in to see this

Options positioning

Gamma exposure levels from the options market.

Sign in to see this

Technicals

Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.

Sign in to see this

What it is

Industry
Motor Vehicles & Passenger Car Bodies (SIC 3711)
Filer (SEC EDGAR)
EDGAR filing index
Shares outstanding
Not reported.

Key stats

Valuation

P/E
Locked
P/S
Locked
P/B
Locked
Enterprise value
Locked
EV/EBIT
Locked
FCF yield
Locked

Margins

Gross
—
Operating
6.3%
Net
4.8%

Returns

ROE
9.7%
ROA
3.7%

Health

Current ratio
1.2x
Debt/equity
0.8x

Deep value

NCAV
-$3.74T
NCAV per share
—
Price/NCAV
Locked
NNWC
-$7.69T
NNWC per share
—
Price/NNWC
Locked

Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2014-03-31; balance sheet at 2014-03-31.

Sign in to see this

Debt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.

Results

Period endRevenueGross profit (not reported by this company)Operating incomeNet incomeFiling
2014-03-31$3.10T—Gross profit: unreported by this company.$165.29B$170.51B
20-F filed 2014-06-20
2013-12-31$3.02T—Gross profit: unreported by this company.$228.57B$160.73B
20-F filed 2014-06-20
2013-09-30$2.89T—Gross profit: unreported by this company.$171.45B$120.37B
20-F filed 2014-06-20
2013-06-30$2.83T—Gross profit: unreported by this company.$184.96B$122.50B
20-F filed 2014-06-20
2013-03-31$2.74T—Gross profit: unreported by this company.$135.99B$75.75B
20-F filed 2014-06-20
2012-12-31$2.43T—Gross profit: unreported by this company.$131.94B$77.44B
20-F filed 2014-06-20
2012-09-30$2.27T—Gross profit: unreported by this company.$100.87B$82.23B
20-F filed 2014-06-20
2012-06-30$2.44T—Gross profit: unreported by this company.$176.01B$131.72B
20-F filed 2014-06-20
Assets
$15.62T
Equity
$5.92T

Balance as of 2014-03-31.

Ten years

Fiscal year endRevenueOperating incomeNet incomeFree cash flow
2014-03-31$11.84T$750.28B$574.11B—
2013-03-31$9.88T$544.81B$367.15B—
2012-03-31$7.95T$231.36B$211.48B—
2011-03-31$8.94T$569.77B$534.09B—
2010-03-31$8.58T$363.77B$268.40B—
2009-03-31$10.01T$189.64B$137.00B—
2008-03-31$12.00T$953.11B$600.04B—

Company filings

Insiders, politicians and funds

Insider trades, last 90 days

No insider buys or sales filed in the last 90 days.

Politician trades, last 90 days

No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.

Funds

None of the tracked funds held this at their last 13F.

News

Stories that named HNDAF, and the market events around them.

Sign in to see this

Board

The HNDAF board could not be loaded.

Retry the HNDAF board

nakagai

Signals on HNDAF come from a rule, not a model.

Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.

Members post on the HNDAF board

This page is not financial advice. Trade at your own judgment and risk. Read the terms that govern posting here.

HONDA MOTOR CO LTD (HNDAF): SEC filings, financials and insider trades · Nakagai