Skip to main content

stock

HOMB · HOME BANCSHARES INC

What HOME BANCSHARES INC reports to the SEC, read from its filings.

Open in the app

Price

The live HOMB price and today's change.

Sign in to see this

Chart

Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.

Sign in to see this

Signals

The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on HOMB.

Sign in to see this

Options positioning

Gamma exposure levels from the options market.

Sign in to see this

Technicals

Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.

Sign in to see this

What it is

Industry
State Commercial Banks (SIC 6022)
Filer (SEC EDGAR)
EDGAR filing index
Shares outstanding
200,049,630 as of 2026-08-06 (XBRL frame CY2026Q2I)

Key stats

Valuation

P/E
Locked
P/S
Locked
P/B
Locked
Enterprise value
Locked
EV/EBIT
Locked
FCF yield
Locked

Margins

Gross
—
Operating
—
Net
—

Returns

ROE
10.5%
ROA
1.9%

Health

Current ratio
—
Debt/equity
—

Deep value

NCAV
—
NCAV per share
—
Price/NCAV
Locked
NNWC
—
NNWC per share
—
Price/NNWC
Locked

Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-06-30; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.

Sign in to see this

Debt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.

Results

Period endRevenue (not reported by this company)Gross profit (not reported by this company)Operating income (not reported by this company)Net incomeFiling
2026-06-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$119.33M
10-Q filed 2026-08-07
2026-03-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$118.21M
10-Q filed 2026-08-07
2025-12-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$118.22M
10-K filed 2026-02-27
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2025-09-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$123.60M
10-Q filed 2025-11-04
2025-06-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$118.40M
10-Q filed 2026-08-07
2025-03-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$115.21M
10-Q filed 2026-08-07
2024-12-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$100.56M
10-K filed 2026-02-27
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2024-09-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$100.04M
10-Q filed 2025-11-04
Assets
$24.71B
Equity
$4.55B

Balance as of 2026-06-30.

Ten years

Fiscal year endRevenueOperating incomeNet incomeFree cash flow
2025-12-31——$475.44M$377.02M
2024-12-31——$402.24M$422.12M
2023-12-31——$392.93M$357.20M
2022-12-31———$393.59M
2021-12-31———$379.10M
2020-12-31———$280.18M
2019-12-31———$232.52M
2018-12-31———$295.95M
2017-12-31———$134.88M
2016-12-31———$172.62M

Company filings

1 offering filing in 12 months

events

  • Results, Regulation FD disclosure

    ResultsRegulation FD disclosure
    Jul 158-K
  • Shareholder vote results

    Shareholder vote results
    Apr 178-K
  • Results, Regulation FD disclosure

    ResultsRegulation FD disclosure
    Apr 158-K
  • Regulation FD disclosure, Other event

    Regulation FD disclosureOther event
    Apr 18-K
  • Other event

    Other event
    Mar 248-K
  • Other event

    Other event
    Mar 28-K

5% owners ()

Insiders, politicians and funds

Insider trades, last 90 days

  • Rankin Jim

    Director

    Sale$462,966

    Aug 12, 10:53 AM ET

  • TIPTON JOHN STEPHEN

    Centennial Bank CEO

    Sale$379,080

    Aug 5, 5:06 PM ET

All insider trades for HOMB

Politician trades, last 90 days

No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.

Funds

All funds

News

Stories that named HOMB, and the market events around them.

Sign in to see this

Board

Recent signals

Signals open up here once a member has posted about HOMB.

Signals are informational.

Posts · 0

No posts yet.

Be the first to say something about HOMB.

nakagai

Signals on HOMB come from a rule, not a model.

Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.

Members post on the HOMB board

This page is not financial advice. Trade at your own judgment and risk. Read the terms that govern posting here.