Skip to main content

stock

HTH · Hilltop Holdings Inc.

What Hilltop Holdings Inc. reports to the SEC, read from its filings.

Open in the app

Price

The live HTH price and today's change.

Sign in to see this

Chart

Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.

Sign in to see this

Signals

The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on HTH.

Sign in to see this

Options positioning

Gamma exposure levels from the options market.

Sign in to see this

Technicals

Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.

Sign in to see this

What it is

Industry
State Commercial Banks (SIC 6022)
Filer (SEC EDGAR)
EDGAR filing index
Shares outstanding
57,286,417 as of 2026-07-23 (XBRL frame CY2026Q2I)

Key stats

Valuation

P/E
Locked
P/S
Locked
P/B
Locked
Enterprise value
Locked
EV/EBIT
Locked
FCF yield
Locked

Margins

Gross
—
Operating
—
Net
—

Returns

ROE
7.6%
ROA
1.0%

Health

Current ratio
—
Debt/equity
—

Deep value

NCAV
—
NCAV per share
—
Price/NCAV
Locked
NNWC
—
NNWC per share
—
Price/NNWC
Locked

Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-06-30; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.

Sign in to see this

Debt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.

Results

Period endRevenueGross profit (not reported by this company)Operating income (not reported by this company)Net incomeFiling
2026-06-30——Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$36.52M
10-Q filed 2026-07-24
2026-03-31——Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$37.84M
10-Q filed 2026-04-24
2025-12-31——Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$41.58M
10-K filed 2026-02-13
2025-09-30——Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$45.82M
10-K filed 2026-02-13
2025-06-30——Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$36.07M
10-Q filed 2026-07-24
2025-03-31——Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$42.12M
10-Q filed 2026-04-24
2024-12-31——Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$35.52M
10-K filed 2026-02-13
2024-09-30——Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$29.69M
10-K filed 2026-02-13
Assets
$16.00B
Equity
$2.13B

Balance as of 2026-06-30.

Ten years

Fiscal year endRevenueOperating incomeNet incomeFree cash flow
2025-12-31——$166.00M—
2024-12-31——$113.00M—
2023-12-31——$110.00M—
2022-12-31——$113.00M—
2021-12-31——$374.00M—
2020-12-31——$447.84M—
2019-12-31——$225.29M—
2018-12-31——$121.44M—
2017-12-31——$132.54M—
2016-12-31——$145.89M—

Company filings

Insiders, politicians and funds

Insider trades, last 90 days

  • Bobbitt Rhodes R

    Director

    Sale$388,000

    Aug 25, 7:28 PM ET

  • Bobbitt Rhodes R

    Director

    Sale$793,000

    Aug 17, 7:47 PM ET

  • Bobbitt Rhodes R

    Director

    Sale$1,304,814

    Aug 5, 7:18 PM ET

All insider trades for HTH

Politician trades, last 90 days

Funds

News

Stories that named HTH, and the market events around them.

Sign in to see this

Board

The HTH board could not be loaded.

Retry the HTH board

nakagai

Signals on HTH come from a rule, not a model.

Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.

Members post on the HTH board

This page is not financial advice. Trade at your own judgment and risk. Read the terms that govern posting here.

Hilltop Holdings Inc. (HTH): SEC filings, financials and insider trades · Nakagai