Skip to main content

stock

HWBK · HAWTHORN BANCSHARES, INC.

What HAWTHORN BANCSHARES, INC. reports to the SEC, read from its filings.

Open in the app

Price

The live HWBK price and today's change.

Sign in to see this

Chart

Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.

Sign in to see this

Signals

The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on HWBK.

Sign in to see this

Options positioning

Gamma exposure levels from the options market.

Sign in to see this

Technicals

Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.

Sign in to see this

What it is

Industry
National Commercial Banks (SIC 6021)
Filer (SEC EDGAR)
EDGAR filing index
Shares outstanding
6,900,678 as of 2026-08-06 (XBRL frame CY2026Q2I)

Key stats

Valuation

P/E
Locked
P/S
Locked
P/B
Locked
Enterprise value
Locked
EV/EBIT
Locked
FCF yield
Locked

Margins

Gross
—
Operating
—
Net
—

Returns

ROE
13.9%
ROA
1.4%

Health

Current ratio
—
Debt/equity
—

Deep value

NCAV
—
NCAV per share
—
Price/NCAV
Locked
NNWC
—
NNWC per share
—
Price/NNWC
Locked

Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-06-30; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.

Sign in to see this

Debt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.

Results

Period endRevenue (not reported by this company)Gross profit (not reported by this company)Operating income (not reported by this company)Net incomeFiling
2026-06-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$7.33M
10-Q filed 2026-08-06
2026-03-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$5.74M
10-Q filed 2026-05-08
2025-12-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$6.18M
DEF 14A filed 2026-04-17
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2025-09-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$6.13M
10-Q filed 2025-11-07
2025-06-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$6.10M
10-Q filed 2026-08-06
2025-03-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$5.38M
10-Q filed 2026-05-08
2024-12-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$4.60M
DEF 14A filed 2026-04-17
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2024-09-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$4.57M
10-Q filed 2025-11-07
Assets
$1.77B
Equity
$182.79M

Balance as of 2026-06-30.

Ten years

Fiscal year endRevenueOperating incomeNet incomeFree cash flow
2025-12-31——$23.80M$22.84M
2024-12-31——$18.26M$22.59M
2023-12-31——$956,000$15.51M
2022-12-31——$20.75M$17.71M
2021-12-31——$22.52M$29.62M
2020-12-31——$14.29M$19.19M
2019-12-31——$16.11M$17.21M
2018-12-31——$10.71M$13.98M
2017-12-31——$3.41M$11.21M
2016-12-31——$7.28M$12.27M

Company filings

1 offering filing in 12 months

events

  • Other event

    Other event
    Sep 108-K
  • Acquisition or sale completed, Regulation FD disclosure

    Acquisition or sale completedRegulation FD disclosure
    Sep 48-K
  • Results, Other event

    ResultsOther event
    Jul 298-K
  • Other event

    Other event
    Jul 148-K
  • Executive or director change, Shareholder vote results

    Executive or director changeShareholder vote results
    Jun 88-K
  • Results

    Results
    May 68-K/A

5% owners ()

Insiders, politicians and funds

Insider trades, last 90 days

  • Hettinger Shawna M.

    Director

    Buy$50,000

    Aug 28, 2:53 PM ET

All insider trades for HWBK

Politician trades, last 90 days

No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.

Funds

None of the tracked funds held this at their last 13F.

News

Stories that named HWBK, and the market events around them.

Sign in to see this

Board

Recent signals

Signals open up here once a member has posted about HWBK.

Signals are informational.

Posts · 0

No posts yet.

Be the first to say something about HWBK.

nakagai

Signals on HWBK come from a rule, not a model.

Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.

Members post on the HWBK board

This page is not financial advice. Trade at your own judgment and risk. Read the terms that govern posting here.

HAWTHORN BANCSHARES, INC. (HWBK): SEC filings, financials and insider trades · Nakagai