Skip to main content

stock

IBIT · iShares Bitcoin Trust ETF

What iShares Bitcoin Trust ETF reports to the SEC, read from its filings.

Open in the app

Price

The live IBIT price and today's change.

Sign in to see this

Chart

Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.

Sign in to see this

Signals

The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on IBIT.

Sign in to see this

Options positioning

Gamma exposure levels from the options market.

Sign in to see this

Technicals

Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.

Sign in to see this

What it is

Industry
Commodity Contracts Brokers & Dealers (SIC 6221)
Filer (SEC EDGAR)
EDGAR filing index
Shares outstanding
1,301,360,000 as of 2026-07-31 (XBRL frame CY2026Q2I)

Key stats

Valuation

P/E
Locked
P/S
Locked
P/B
Locked
Enterprise value
Locked
EV/EBIT
Locked
FCF yield
Locked

Margins

Gross
—
Operating
—
Net
—

Returns

ROE
—
ROA
—

Health

Current ratio
—
Debt/equity
—

Deep value

NCAV
—
NCAV per share
—
Price/NCAV
Locked
NNWC
—
NNWC per share
—
Price/NNWC
Locked

Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-06-30; balance sheet at —.

Sign in to see this

Debt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.

Results

Period endRevenue (not reported by this company)Gross profit (not reported by this company)Operating incomeNet incomeFiling
2026-06-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—-$7.05B
10-Q filed 2026-08-06
2026-03-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$36.69M-$15.13B
10-Q filed 2026-08-06
Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them.
2025-12-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$49.72M-$21.66B
10-K filed 2026-02-27
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2025-09-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$53.30M$4.68B
10-Q filed 2025-11-06
2025-06-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$38.69M$14.47B
10-Q filed 2026-08-06
Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them.
2025-03-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$32.87M-$6.46B
10-Q filed 2026-08-06
Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them.
2024-12-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$22.98M$12.43B
10-K filed 2026-02-27
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2024-09-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$11.49M$106.95M
10-Q filed 2025-11-06
Assets (not reported by this company)
—Assets: unreported by this company.
Equity (not reported by this company)
—Equity: unreported by this company.

Ten years

Fiscal year endRevenueOperating incomeNet incomeFree cash flow
2025-12-31—-$174.56M-$8.97B—
2024-12-31—-$47.50M$14.23B—

Company filings

1 offering filing in 12 months

events

  • Executive or director change

    Executive or director change
    Mar 308-K

Insiders, politicians and funds

Insider trades, last 90 days

Politician trades, last 90 days

Funds

  • Point72

    Puts · Period Tue 30 Jun 2026

    0.0%Trimmed

All funds

News

Stories that named IBIT, and the market events around them.

Sign in to see this

Board

The IBIT board could not be loaded.

Retry the IBIT board

nakagai

Signals on IBIT come from a rule, not a model.

Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.

Members post on the IBIT board

This page is not financial advice. Trade at your own judgment and risk. Read the terms that govern posting here.

iShares Bitcoin Trust ETF (IBIT): SEC filings, financials and insider trades · Nakagai