stock
IBKR · Interactive Brokers Group, Inc.
What Interactive Brokers Group, Inc. reports to the SEC, read from its filings.
Open in the appPrice
The live IBKR price and today's change.
Sign in to see thisChart
Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.
Sign in to see thisSignals
The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on IBKR.
Sign in to see thisOptions positioning
Gamma exposure levels from the options market.
Sign in to see thisTechnicals
Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.
Sign in to see thisWhat it is
- Industry
- Security Brokers, Dealers & Flotation Companies (SIC 6211)
- Filer (SEC EDGAR)
- EDGAR filing index
- Shares outstanding
- Not reported.
Key stats
Valuation
- P/E
- Locked
- P/S
- Locked
- P/B
- Locked
- Enterprise value
- Locked
- EV/EBIT
- Locked
- FCF yield
- Locked
Margins
- Gross
- —
- Operating
- —
- Net
- 179.4%
Returns
- ROE
- 82.9%
- ROA
- 2.0%
Health
- Current ratio
- —
- Debt/equity
- —
Deep value
- NCAV
- —
- NCAV per share
- —
- Price/NCAV
- Locked
- NNWC
- —
- NNWC per share
- —
- Price/NNWC
- Locked
Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-06-30; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.
Sign in to see thisDebt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.
Results
| Period end | Revenue | Gross profit (not reported by this company) | Operating income (not reported by this company) | Net income | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-06-30 | $760.00M | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $1.34B | 10-Q filed 2026-08-06 |
| 2026-03-31 | $699.00M | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $1.17B | 10-Q filed 2026-05-07 |
| 2025-12-31 | $667.00M | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $1.20B | 10-K filed 2026-02-27 Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter. |
| 2025-09-30 | $603.00M | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $1.19B | 10-Q filed 2025-11-05 |
| 2025-06-30 | $578.00M | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $1.01B | 10-Q filed 2026-08-06 |
| 2025-03-31 | $592.00M | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $964.00M | 10-Q filed 2026-05-07 |
| 2024-12-31 | $558.00M | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $969.00M | 10-K filed 2026-02-27 Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter. |
| 2024-09-30 | $507.00M | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $834.00M | 10-Q filed 2025-11-05 |
- Assets
- $247.31B
- Equity
- $5.90B
Balance as of 2026-06-30.
Ten years
| Fiscal year end | Revenue | Operating income | Net income | Free cash flow |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-12-31 | $2.44B | — | $4.36B | — |
| 2024-12-31 | $1.98B | — | $3.41B | — |
| 2023-12-31 | $1.56B | — | $2.81B | — |
| 2022-12-31 | $1.51B | — | $1.84B | — |
| 2021-12-31 | $1.57B | — | $1.64B | — |
| 2020-12-31 | $1.29B | — | $1.18B | — |
| 2019-12-31 | $847.00M | — | $1.09B | — |
| 2018-12-31 | $925.00M | — | $1.13B | — |
| 2017-12-31 | $1.70B | — | $793.00M | — |
| 2016-12-31 | $1.40B | — | $699.00M | — |
Company filings
since Fri Jul 31 · 2 offering filings in 12 months
events
5% owners ()
Vanguard Capital Management
Passive stake
The Vanguard Group
Stake update
Bares Capital Management, Inc.
Stake update
BlackRock, Inc.
Stake update
Insiders, politicians and funds
Insider trades, last 90 days
Conkling Lori A
Director
Buy$2,136Oct 5, 4:01 PM ET
Conkling Lori A
Director
Buy$2,363Sep 2, 4:01 PM ET
Conkling Lori A
Director
Buy$2,176Aug 4, 4:01 PM ET
Politician trades, last 90 days
No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.
Funds
- Viking Global
Period Tue 30 Jun 2026
1.2%Added - Lone Pine Capital
Period Tue 30 Jun 2026
0.3%New - Soros Fund Management
Period Tue 30 Jun 2026
0.2%Trimmed - Point72
Period Tue 30 Jun 2026
0.1%Added - Bridgewater Associates
Period Tue 30 Jun 2026
0.0%Trimmed
News
Stories that named IBKR, and the market events around them.
Sign in to see thisBoard
Recent signals
Signals open up here once a member has posted about IBKR.
Signals are informational.
Posts · 0
No posts yet.
nakagai
Signals on IBKR come from a rule, not a model.
Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.
Members post on the IBKR board