stock
IBOC · INTERNATIONAL BANCSHARES CORP
What INTERNATIONAL BANCSHARES CORP reports to the SEC, read from its filings.
Open in the appPrice
The live IBOC price and today's change.
Sign in to see thisChart
Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.
Sign in to see thisSignals
The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on IBOC.
Sign in to see thisOptions positioning
Gamma exposure levels from the options market.
Sign in to see thisTechnicals
Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.
Sign in to see thisWhat it is
- Industry
- State Commercial Banks (SIC 6022)
- Filer (SEC EDGAR)
- EDGAR filing index
- Shares outstanding
- 62,191,514 as of 2026-08-03 (XBRL frame CY2026Q2I)
Key stats
Valuation
- P/E
- Locked
- P/S
- Locked
- P/B
- Locked
- Enterprise value
- Locked
- EV/EBIT
- Locked
- FCF yield
- Locked
Margins
- Gross
- —
- Operating
- —
- Net
- —
Returns
- ROE
- 12.2%
- ROA
- 2.4%
Health
- Current ratio
- —
- Debt/equity
- —
Deep value
- NCAV
- —
- NCAV per share
- —
- Price/NCAV
- Locked
- NNWC
- —
- NNWC per share
- —
- Price/NNWC
- Locked
Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-06-30; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.
Sign in to see thisDebt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.
Results
| Period end | Revenue (not reported by this company) | Gross profit (not reported by this company) | Operating income (not reported by this company) | Net income | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-06-30 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $95.81M | 10-Q filed 2026-08-06 |
| 2026-03-31 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $102.19M | 10-Q filed 2026-05-07 |
| 2025-12-31 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $106.88M | DEF 14A filed 2026-04-20 Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter. |
| 2025-09-30 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $108.38M | 10-Q filed 2025-11-06 |
| 2025-06-30 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $100.14M | 10-Q filed 2026-08-06 |
| 2025-03-31 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $96.89M | 10-Q filed 2026-05-07 |
| 2024-12-31 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $115.08M | DEF 14A filed 2026-04-20 Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter. |
| 2024-09-30 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $99.77M | 10-Q filed 2025-11-06 |
- Assets
- $17.02B
- Equity
- $3.38B
Balance as of 2026-06-30.
Ten years
| Fiscal year end | Revenue | Operating income | Net income | Free cash flow |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-12-31 | — | — | $412.29M | $472.94M |
| 2024-12-31 | — | — | $409.17M | $459.80M |
| 2023-12-31 | — | — | $411.77M | $446.94M |
| 2022-12-31 | — | — | $300.23M | $368.73M |
| 2021-12-31 | — | — | $253.92M | $281.29M |
| 2020-12-31 | — | — | $167.32M | $298.41M |
| 2019-12-31 | — | — | $205.10M | $281.98M |
| 2018-12-31 | — | — | $215.93M | $208.45M |
| 2017-12-31 | — | — | $157.44M | $182.50M |
| 2016-12-31 | — | — | $133.93M | $164.36M |
Company filings
events
Listing standard notice, Regulation FD disclosure
Listing standard noticeRegulation FD disclosureOct 68-KResults
ResultsAug 68-KOther event
Other eventAug 38-KShareholder vote results
Shareholder vote resultsMay 208-KBylaws or fiscal year change
Bylaws or fiscal year changeMay 128-KResults
ResultsMay 78-K
5% owners ()
Vanguard Portfolio Management
Passive stake
The Vanguard Group
Stake update
American Century Investment Management, Inc.
Passive stake
Dimensional Fund Advisors LP
Stake update
Insiders, politicians and funds
Insider trades, last 90 days
No insider buys or sales filed in the last 90 days.
Politician trades, last 90 days
No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.
Funds
- Bridgewater Associates
Period Tue 30 Jun 2026
0.0%Trimmed - Point72
Period Tue 30 Jun 2026
0.0%Trimmed
News
Stories that named IBOC, and the market events around them.
Sign in to see thisBoard
Recent signals
Signals open up here once a member has posted about IBOC.
Signals are informational.
Posts · 0
No posts yet.
nakagai
Signals on IBOC come from a rule, not a model.
Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.
Members post on the IBOC board