Skip to main content

stock

IHETW · iHeartMedia, Inc.

What iHeartMedia, Inc. reports to the SEC, read from its filings.

Open in the app

Price

The live IHETW price and today's change.

Sign in to see this

Chart

Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.

Sign in to see this

Signals

The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on IHETW.

Sign in to see this

Options positioning

Gamma exposure levels from the options market.

Sign in to see this

Technicals

Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.

Sign in to see this

What it is

Industry
Radio Broadcasting Stations (SIC 4832)
Filer (SEC EDGAR)
EDGAR filing index
Shares outstanding
Not reported.

Key stats

Valuation

P/E
Locked
P/S
Locked
P/B
Locked
Enterprise value
Locked
EV/EBIT
Locked
FCF yield
Locked

Margins

Gross
—
Operating
0.2%
Net
-7.2%

Returns

ROE
—
ROA
-5.9%

Health

Current ratio
1.4x
Debt/equity
—

Deep value

NCAV
—
NCAV per share
—
Price/NCAV
Locked
NNWC
—
NNWC per share
—
Price/NNWC
Locked

Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-06-30; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.

Sign in to see this

Debt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.

Results

Period endRevenueGross profit (not reported by this company)Operating incomeNet incomeFiling
2026-06-30$977.24M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.$35.50M-$82.39M
10-Q filed 2026-08-10
2026-03-31$884.12M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.$1.49M-$95.22M
10-Q filed 2026-05-11
2025-12-31$1.13B—Gross profit: unreported by this company.$85.70M-$41.90M
10-K filed 2026-03-02
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2025-09-30$996.74M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$116.28M-$66.26M
10-Q filed 2025-11-10
2025-06-30$933.65M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.$35.37M-$83.48M
10-Q filed 2026-08-10
2025-03-31$807.01M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$25.43M-$281.22M
10-Q filed 2026-05-11
2024-12-31$1.12B—Gross profit: unreported by this company.$104.55M$31.49M
10-K filed 2026-03-02
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2024-09-30$1.01B—Gross profit: unreported by this company.$76.72M-$41.27M
10-Q filed 2025-11-10
Assets
$4.85B
Equity
-$2.01B

Balance as of 2026-06-30.

Ten years

Fiscal year endRevenueOperating incomeNet incomeFree cash flow
2025-12-31$3.86B-$20.64M-$472.87M$10.91M
2024-12-31$3.85B-$763.11M-$1.01B-$26.16M
2023-12-31$3.75B-$797.31M-$1.10B$110.39M
2022-12-31$3.91B$56.86M-$264.66M$259.11M
2021-12-31$3.56B$154.86M-$159.20M$147.20M
2020-12-31$2.95B-$1.74B-$1.91B$130.74M
2018-12-31$3.61B$690.14M-$201.91M$881.43M
2017-12-31$3.58B$700.78M-$398.06M-$558.94M
2016-12-31$4.89B$1.50B-$302.06M-$330.48M
2015-12-31$6.24B$1.15B-$754.77M-$373.68M

Company filings

Insiders, politicians and funds

Insider trades, last 90 days

Politician trades, last 90 days

No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.

Funds

News

Stories that named IHETW, and the market events around them.

Sign in to see this

Board

The IHETW board could not be loaded.

Retry the IHETW board

nakagai

Signals on IHETW come from a rule, not a model.

Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.

Members post on the IHETW board

This page is not financial advice. Trade at your own judgment and risk. Read the terms that govern posting here.

iHeartMedia, Inc. (IHETW): SEC filings, financials and insider trades · Nakagai