Skip to main content

stock

IMUX · IMMUNIC, INC.

What IMMUNIC, INC. reports to the SEC, read from its filings.

Open in the app

Price

The live IMUX price and today's change.

Sign in to see this

Chart

Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.

Sign in to see this

Signals

The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on IMUX.

Sign in to see this

Options positioning

Gamma exposure levels from the options market.

Sign in to see this

Technicals

Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.

Sign in to see this

What it is

Industry
Pharmaceutical Preparations (SIC 2834)
Filer (SEC EDGAR)
EDGAR filing index
Shares outstanding
13,644,467 as of 2026-07-31 (XBRL frame CY2026Q2I)

Key stats

Valuation

P/E
Locked
P/S
Locked
P/B
Locked
Enterprise value
Locked
EV/EBIT
Locked
FCF yield
Locked

Margins

Gross
—
Operating
—
Net
—

Returns

ROE
-87.4%
ROA
-70.1%

Health

Current ratio
5.0x
Debt/equity
—

Deep value

NCAV
$126.25M
NCAV per share
$9.25
Price/NCAV
Locked
NNWC
$123.51M
NNWC per share
$9.05
Price/NNWC
Locked

Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-06-30; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.

Sign in to see this

Debt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.

Results

Period endRevenue (not reported by this company)Gross profit (not reported by this company)Operating incomeNet incomeFiling
2026-06-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$35.33M-$34.10M
10-Q filed 2026-08-11
2026-03-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$33.23M-$32.59M
10-Q filed 2026-08-11
Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them.
2025-12-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$23.33M-$19.30M
10-K filed 2026-02-26
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2025-09-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$25.99M-$25.58M
10-Q filed 2025-11-13
2025-06-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$27.08M-$26.82M
10-Q filed 2026-08-11
2025-03-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$26.82M-$25.47M
10-Q filed 2026-08-11
Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them.
2024-12-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$25.63M-$25.18M
10-K filed 2026-02-26
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2024-09-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$25.73M-$24.37M
10-Q filed 2025-11-13
Assets
$159.17M
Equity
$127.58M

Balance as of 2026-06-30.

Ten years

Fiscal year endRevenueOperating incomeNet incomeFree cash flow
2025-12-31—-$103.23M-$97.17M-$85.97M
2024-12-31—-$98.05M-$100.51M-$85.03M
2023-12-31—-$99.22M-$93.61M-$71.16M
2022-12-31—-$119.49M-$120.41M-$65.26M
2021-12-31—-$91.67M-$92.94M-$83.30M
2020-12-31—-$48.97M-$44.02M-$46.27M
2019-12-31—-$37.03M-$34.93M-$28.60M
2018-12-31—-$12.00M-$11.54M-$9.77M
2017-12-31—-$52.66M-$52.08M-$41.08M
2016-12-31—-$41.27M-$40.97M-$36.33M

Company filings

Insiders, politicians and funds

Insider trades, last 90 days

No insider buys or sales filed in the last 90 days.

Politician trades, last 90 days

No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.

Funds

  • Point72

    Period Tue 30 Jun 2026

    0.0%New

All funds

News

Stories that named IMUX, and the market events around them.

Sign in to see this

Board

The IMUX board could not be loaded.

Retry the IMUX board

nakagai

Signals on IMUX come from a rule, not a model.

Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.

Members post on the IMUX board

This page is not financial advice. Trade at your own judgment and risk. Read the terms that govern posting here.