Skip to main content

stock

INBK · First Internet Bancorp

What First Internet Bancorp reports to the SEC, read from its filings.

Open in the app

Price

The live INBK price and today's change.

Sign in to see this

Chart

Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.

Sign in to see this

Signals

The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on INBK.

Sign in to see this

Options positioning

Gamma exposure levels from the options market.

Sign in to see this

Technicals

Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.

Sign in to see this

What it is

Industry
State Commercial Banks (SIC 6022)
Filer (SEC EDGAR)
EDGAR filing index
Shares outstanding
8,733,574 as of 2026-07-31 (XBRL frame CY2026Q2I)

Key stats

Valuation

P/E
Locked
P/S
Locked
P/B
Locked
Enterprise value
Locked
EV/EBIT
Locked
FCF yield
Locked

Margins

Gross
—
Operating
—
Net
—

Returns

ROE
-8.6%
ROA
-0.6%

Health

Current ratio
—
Debt/equity
—

Deep value

NCAV
—
NCAV per share
—
Price/NCAV
Locked
NNWC
—
NNWC per share
—
Price/NNWC
Locked

Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-06-30; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.

Sign in to see this

Debt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.

Results

Period endRevenueGross profit (not reported by this company)Operating income (not reported by this company)Net incomeFiling
2026-06-30——Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$2.37M
10-Q filed 2026-08-05
2026-03-31——Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$2.51M
10-Q filed 2026-05-06
2025-12-31——Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$5.29M
10-K filed 2026-03-11
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2025-09-30——Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.-$41.59M
10-Q filed 2025-11-10
2025-06-30——Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$193,000
10-Q filed 2026-08-05
2025-03-31——Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$943,000
10-Q filed 2026-05-06
2024-12-31——Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$7.33M
10-K filed 2026-03-11
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2024-09-30——Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$6.99M
10-Q filed 2025-11-10
Assets
$5.56B
Equity
$363.55M

Balance as of 2026-06-30.

Ten years

Fiscal year endRevenueOperating incomeNet incomeFree cash flow
2025-12-31——-$35.17M$2.22M
2024-12-31——$25.28M$10.40M
2023-12-31——$8.42M$6.31M
2022-12-31——$35.54M$65.21M
2021-12-31——$48.11M$24.95M
2020-12-31——$29.45M-$12.49M
2019-12-31$11.54M—$25.24M-$47.68M
2018-12-31$5.72M—$21.90M$27.14M
2017-12-31$7.84M—$15.23M$23.11M
2016-12-31——$12.07M—

Company filings

Insiders, politicians and funds

Insider trades, last 90 days

Politician trades, last 90 days

No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.

Funds

News

Stories that named INBK, and the market events around them.

Sign in to see this

Board

Recent signals

Signals open up here once a member has posted about INBK.

Signals are informational.

Posts · 0

No posts yet.

Be the first to say something about INBK.

nakagai

Signals on INBK come from a rule, not a model.

Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.

Members post on the INBK board

This page is not financial advice. Trade at your own judgment and risk. Read the terms that govern posting here.

First Internet Bancorp (INBK): SEC filings, financials and insider trades · Nakagai