Skip to main content

stock

INDB · INDEPENDENT BANK CORP

What INDEPENDENT BANK CORP reports to the SEC, read from its filings.

Open in the app

Price

The live INDB price and today's change.

Sign in to see this

Chart

Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.

Sign in to see this

Signals

The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on INDB.

Sign in to see this

Options positioning

Gamma exposure levels from the options market.

Sign in to see this

Technicals

Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.

Sign in to see this

What it is

Industry
State Commercial Banks (SIC 6022)
Filer (SEC EDGAR)
EDGAR filing index
Shares outstanding
47,369,099 as of 2026-08-04 (XBRL frame CY2026Q2I)

Key stats

Valuation

P/E
Locked
P/S
Locked
P/B
Locked
Enterprise value
Locked
EV/EBIT
Locked
FCF yield
Locked

Margins

Gross
—
Operating
—
Net
—

Returns

ROE
7.7%
ROA
1.1%

Health

Current ratio
—
Debt/equity
—

Deep value

NCAV
—
NCAV per share
—
Price/NCAV
Locked
NNWC
—
NNWC per share
—
Price/NNWC
Locked

Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-06-30; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.

Sign in to see this

Debt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.

Results

Period endRevenue (not reported by this company)Gross profit (not reported by this company)Operating income (not reported by this company)Net incomeFiling
2026-06-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$81.84M
10-Q filed 2026-08-06
2026-03-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$79.92M
10-Q filed 2026-05-06
2025-12-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$75.33M
10-K filed 2026-02-27
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2025-09-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$34.26M
10-Q filed 2025-11-05
2025-06-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$51.10M
10-Q filed 2026-08-06
2025-03-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$44.42M
10-Q filed 2026-05-06
2024-12-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$50.03M
10-K filed 2026-02-27
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2024-09-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$42.95M
10-Q filed 2025-11-05
Assets
$24.97B
Equity
$3.51B

Balance as of 2026-06-30.

Ten years

Fiscal year endRevenueOperating incomeNet incomeFree cash flow
2025-12-31——$205.12M$239.03M
2024-12-31——$192.08M$209.49M
2023-12-31——$239.50M$261.15M
2022-12-31——$263.81M$399.13M
2021-12-31——$120.99M$165.02M
2020-12-31——$121.17M$52.05M
2019-12-31——$165.18M$199.94M
2018-12-31——$121.62M$130.73M
2017-12-31——$87.20M$105.83M
2016-12-31——$76.65M$82.50M

Company filings

events

  • Other event

    Other event
    Sep 178-K
  • Regulation FD disclosure

    Regulation FD disclosure
    Sep 88-K
  • Regulation FD disclosure

    Regulation FD disclosure
    Jul 278-K
  • Results, Regulation FD disclosure

    ResultsRegulation FD disclosure
    Jul 168-K
  • Other event

    Other event
    Jun 188-K
  • Regulation FD disclosure

    Regulation FD disclosure
    Jun 168-K

5% owners ()

Insiders, politicians and funds

Insider trades, last 90 days

  • Venables Thomas R

    Director

    Sale$311,232

    Aug 26, 4:19 PM ET

  • Nadeau Gerard F

    Director

    Sale$449,472

    Aug 5, 4:12 PM ET

All insider trades for INDB

Politician trades, last 90 days

No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.

Funds

All funds

News

Stories that named INDB, and the market events around them.

Sign in to see this

Board

Recent signals

Signals open up here once a member has posted about INDB.

Signals are informational.

Posts · 0

No posts yet.

Be the first to say something about INDB.

nakagai

Signals on INDB come from a rule, not a model.

Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.

Members post on the INDB board

This page is not financial advice. Trade at your own judgment and risk. Read the terms that govern posting here.

INDEPENDENT BANK CORP (INDB): SEC filings, financials and insider trades · Nakagai