Skip to main content

stock

INDI · indie Semiconductor, Inc.

What indie Semiconductor, Inc. reports to the SEC, read from its filings.

Open in the app

Price

The live INDI price and today's change.

Sign in to see this

Chart

Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.

Sign in to see this

Signals

The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on INDI.

Sign in to see this

Options positioning

Gamma exposure levels from the options market.

Sign in to see this

Technicals

Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.

Sign in to see this

What it is

Industry
Semiconductors & Related Devices (SIC 3674)
Filer (SEC EDGAR)
EDGAR filing index
Shares outstanding
Not reported.

Key stats

Valuation

P/E
Locked
P/S
Locked
P/B
Locked
Enterprise value
Locked
EV/EBIT
Locked
FCF yield
Locked

Margins

Gross
—
Operating
-63.3%
Net
-68.1%

Returns

ROE
-53.4%
ROA
-18.7%

Health

Current ratio
3.7x
Debt/equity
1.4x

Deep value

NCAV
-$207.81M
NCAV per share
—
Price/NCAV
Locked
NNWC
-$295.72M
NNWC per share
—
Price/NNWC
Locked

Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-06-30; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.

Sign in to see this

Debt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.

Results

Period endRevenueGross profit (not reported by this company)Operating incomeNet incomeFiling
2026-06-30$64.01M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$35.08M-$37.08M
10-Q filed 2026-08-07
2026-03-31$55.46M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$38.87M-$43.19M
10-Q filed 2026-05-11
2025-12-31$58.01M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$33.95M-$38.84M
DEF 14A filed 2026-04-17
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them.
2025-09-30$53.68M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$38.34M-$38.29M
10-Q filed 2025-11-07
2025-06-30$51.63M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$42.99M-$39.04M
10-Q filed 2026-08-07
2025-03-31$54.08M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$38.93M-$34.55M
10-Q filed 2026-05-11
2024-12-31$58.01M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$33.90M-$44.17M
DEF 14A filed 2026-04-17
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them.
2024-09-30$53.97M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$49.90M-$49.68M
10-Q filed 2025-11-07
Assets
$841.53M
Equity
$294.67M

Balance as of 2026-06-30.

Ten years

Fiscal year endRevenueOperating incomeNet incomeFree cash flow
2025-12-31$217.39M-$154.22M-$150.71M-$71.42M
2024-12-31$216.68M-$170.08M-$144.19M-$72.94M
2023-12-31$223.17M-$135.42M-$128.83M-$117.14M
2022-12-31$110.80M-$119.13M-$52.79M-$84.31M
2021-12-31$48.41M-$74.79M-$118.61M-$58.50M
2020-12-31$22.61M-$19.24M-$97.50M-$21.86M

Company filings

events

  • Regulation FD disclosure

    Regulation FD disclosure
    Aug 78-K/A
  • Results, Regulation FD disclosure

    ResultsRegulation FD disclosure
    Aug 68-K
  • Executive or director change, Regulation FD disclosure

    Executive or director changeRegulation FD disclosure
    Jun 228-K
  • Executive or director change, Shareholder vote results

    Executive or director changeShareholder vote results
    May 298-K
  • Other event

    Other event
    May 118-K
  • Results, Regulation FD disclosure

    ResultsRegulation FD disclosure
    May 78-K

5% owners ()

Insiders, politicians and funds

Insider trades, last 90 days

  • Wu Naixi

    Chief Financial Officer

    Sale$11,937

    Sep 22, 8:00 PM ET

  • McClymont Donald

    Chief Executive Officer, Director

    Sale$155,460

    Sep 17, 6:00 PM ET

  • Wittmann Michael

    Chief Operating Officer

    Sale$145,693

    Sep 3, 7:00 PM ET

  • Wu Naixi

    Chief Financial Officer

    Sale$96,317

    Sep 3, 7:00 PM ET

  • McClymont Donald

    Chief Executive Officer, Director

    Sale$47,286

    Sep 3, 7:00 PM ET

All insider trades for INDI

Politician trades, last 90 days

No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.

Funds

  • Point72

    Calls · Period Tue 30 Jun 2026

    0.0%New

All funds

News

Stories that named INDI, and the market events around them.

Sign in to see this

Board

Recent signals

Signals open up here once a member has posted about INDI.

Signals are informational.

Posts · 0

No posts yet.

Be the first to say something about INDI.

nakagai

Signals on INDI come from a rule, not a model.

Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.

Members post on the INDI board

This page is not financial advice. Trade at your own judgment and risk. Read the terms that govern posting here.