Skip to main content

stock

IOBTQ · IO Biotech, Inc.

What IO Biotech, Inc. reports to the SEC, read from its filings.

Open in the app

Price

The live IOBTQ price and today's change.

Sign in to see this

Chart

Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.

Sign in to see this

Signals

The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on IOBTQ.

Sign in to see this

Options positioning

Gamma exposure levels from the options market.

Sign in to see this

Technicals

Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.

Sign in to see this

What it is

Industry
Pharmaceutical Preparations (SIC 2834)
Filer (SEC EDGAR)
EDGAR filing index
Shares outstanding
71,948,842 as of 2025-11-10 (XBRL frame CY2025Q3I)

Key stats

Valuation

P/E
Locked
P/S
Locked
P/B
Locked
Enterprise value
Locked
EV/EBIT
Locked
FCF yield
Locked

Margins

Gross
—
Operating
—
Net
—

Returns

ROE
-9699.0%
ROA
-221.1%

Health

Current ratio
2.0x
Debt/equity
18.3x

Deep value

NCAV
-$2.21M
NCAV per share
-$0.03
Price/NCAV
Locked
NNWC
-$8.38M
NNWC per share
-$0.12
Price/NNWC
Locked

Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2025-09-30; balance sheet at 2025-09-30.

Sign in to see this

Debt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.

Results

Period endRevenue (not reported by this company)Gross profit (not reported by this company)Operating incomeNet incomeFiling
2025-09-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$19.36M-$8.38M
10-Q filed 2025-11-14
2025-06-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$23.17M-$26.22M
10-Q filed 2025-08-14
2025-03-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$22.58M-$22.42M
10-Q filed 2025-05-14
2024-12-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$26.94M-$31.34M
10-Q filed 2025-11-14
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them.
2024-09-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$26.50M-$24.02M
10-Q filed 2025-11-14
2024-06-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$21.53M-$20.69M
10-Q filed 2025-08-14
2024-03-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$20.20M-$19.46M
10-Q filed 2025-05-14
2023-12-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$28.18M-$26.18M
10-K filed 2025-03-31
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
Assets
$39.96M
Equity
$911,000

Balance as of 2025-09-30.

Ten years

Fiscal year endRevenueOperating incomeNet incomeFree cash flow
2024-12-31—-$95.18M-$95.50M-$82.39M
2023-12-31—-$91.44M-$86.08M-$72.06M
2022-12-31—-$71.42M-$71.46M-$60.42M
2021-12-31—-$41.23M-$67.88M-$40.80M
2020-12-31—-$10.14M-$12.04M—

Company filings

events

  • Bankruptcy, Debt accelerated, Executive or director change, Other event

    BankruptcyDebt acceleratedExecutive or director changeOther event
    Mar 318-K
  • Listing standard notice

    Listing standard notice
    Feb 138-K
  • Exit or restructuring costs, Executive or director change, Other event

    Exit or restructuring costsExecutive or director changeOther event
    Jan 308-K
  • Other event

    Other event
    Jan 218-K
  • Listing standard notice

    Listing standard notice
    Dec 198-K
  • Executive or director change

    Executive or director change
    11/21/20258-K

5% owners ()

Insiders, politicians and funds

Insider trades, last 90 days

No insider buys or sales filed in the last 90 days.

Politician trades, last 90 days

No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.

Funds

None of the tracked funds held this at their last 13F.

News

Stories that named IOBTQ, and the market events around them.

Sign in to see this

Board

Recent signals

Signals open up here once a member has posted about IOBTQ.

Signals are informational.

Posts · 0

No posts yet.

Be the first to say something about IOBTQ.

nakagai

Signals on IOBTQ come from a rule, not a model.

Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.

Members post on the IOBTQ board

This page is not financial advice. Trade at your own judgment and risk. Read the terms that govern posting here.

IO Biotech, Inc. (IOBTQ): SEC filings, financials and insider trades · Nakagai