Skip to main content

stock

IPVVU · InterPrivate Investment Partners V, Inc.

What InterPrivate Investment Partners V, Inc. reports to the SEC, read from its filings.

Open in the app

Price

The live IPVVU price and today's change.

Sign in to see this

Chart

Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.

Sign in to see this

Signals

The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on IPVVU.

Sign in to see this

Options positioning

Gamma exposure levels from the options market.

Sign in to see this

Technicals

Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.

Sign in to see this

What it is

Industry
Blank Checks (SIC 6770)
Filer (SEC EDGAR)
EDGAR filing index
Shares outstanding
Not reported.

Key stats

Valuation

P/E
Locked
P/S
Locked
P/B
Locked
Enterprise value
Locked
EV/EBIT
Locked
FCF yield
Locked

Margins

Gross
—
Operating
—
Net
—

Returns

ROE
—
ROA
—

Health

Current ratio
51.2x
Debt/equity
—

Deep value

NCAV
-$7.49M
NCAV per share
—
Price/NCAV
Locked
NNWC
-$7.58M
NNWC per share
—
Price/NNWC
Locked

Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to —; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.

Sign in to see this

Debt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.

Results

Period endRevenue (not reported by this company)Gross profit (not reported by this company)Operating incomeNet incomeFiling
2026-06-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$134,289$315,745
10-Q filed 2026-08-12
2026-03-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—-$32,087
10-Q filed 2026-08-12
Assets
$202.86M
Equity
-$7.44M

Balance as of 2026-06-30.

Ten years

No annual results reported by SEC for this filer.

Company filings

1 offering filing in 12 months

events

  • Other event

    Other event
    Jul 238-K
  • Other event

    Other event
    Jun 118-K
  • Material agreement, Unregistered share sale, Executive or director change, Bylaws or fiscal year change, Other event

    Material agreementUnregistered share saleExecutive or director changeBylaws or fiscal year changeOther event
    Jun 88-K

5% owners ()

  • MAGNETAR FINANCIAL LLC

    Passive stake

    9.3%Aug 13SCHEDULE 13G
  • Wealthspring Capital LLC

    Passive stake

    6.1%Jul 9SCHEDULE 13G
  • InterPrivate Acquisition Management V LLC

    Activist stake

    21.0%Jun 15SCHEDULE 13D
  • MMCAP International Inc. SPC

    Passive stake

    7.0%Jun 9SCHEDULE 13G

Insiders, politicians and funds

Insider trades, last 90 days

No insider buys or sales filed in the last 90 days.

Politician trades, last 90 days

No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.

Funds

  • Point72

    Period Tue 30 Jun 2026

    0.0%New

All funds

News

Stories that named IPVVU, and the market events around them.

Sign in to see this

Board

The IPVVU board could not be loaded.

Retry the IPVVU board

nakagai

Signals on IPVVU come from a rule, not a model.

Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.

Members post on the IPVVU board

This page is not financial advice. Trade at your own judgment and risk. Read the terms that govern posting here.