Skip to main content

stock

IRON · Disc Medicine, Inc.

What Disc Medicine, Inc. reports to the SEC, read from its filings.

Open in the app

Price

The live IRON price and today's change.

Sign in to see this

Chart

Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.

Sign in to see this

Signals

The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on IRON.

Sign in to see this

Options positioning

Gamma exposure levels from the options market.

Sign in to see this

Technicals

Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.

Sign in to see this

What it is

Industry
Pharmaceutical Preparations (SIC 2834)
Filer (SEC EDGAR)
EDGAR filing index
Shares outstanding
38,392,844 as of 2026-07-23 (XBRL frame CY2026Q2I)

Key stats

Valuation

P/E
Locked
P/S
Locked
P/B
Locked
Enterprise value
Locked
EV/EBIT
Locked
FCF yield
Locked

Margins

Gross
—
Operating
—
Net
—

Returns

ROE
-38.2%
ROA
-33.5%

Health

Current ratio
24.1x
Debt/equity
0.1x

Deep value

NCAV
$641.85M
NCAV per share
$16.72
Price/NCAV
Locked
NNWC
$7.77M
NNWC per share
$0.20
Price/NNWC
Locked

Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-06-30; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.

Sign in to see this

Debt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.

Results

Period endRevenue (not reported by this company)Gross profit (not reported by this company)Operating incomeNet incomeFiling
2026-06-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$65.08M-$59.53M
10-Q filed 2026-07-30
2026-03-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$69.52M-$63.50M
10-Q filed 2026-07-30
Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them.
2025-12-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$66.97M-$60.53M
DEF 14A filed 2026-04-28
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them.
2025-09-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$67.70M-$62.32M
10-Q filed 2025-11-06
2025-06-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$61.41M-$55.25M
10-Q filed 2026-07-30
2025-03-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$39.95M-$34.09M
10-Q filed 2026-07-30
Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them.
2024-12-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$34.55M-$29.46M
DEF 14A filed 2026-04-28
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them.
2024-09-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$32.86M-$26.60M
10-Q filed 2025-11-06
Assets
$735.07M
Equity
$644.16M

Balance as of 2026-06-30.

Ten years

Fiscal year endRevenueOperating incomeNet incomeFree cash flow
2025-12-31—-$236.02M-$212.18M-$181.33M
2024-12-31—-$129.72M-$109.36M-$94.43M
2023-12-31—-$91.13M-$76.43M-$73.55M
2022-12-31—-$47.48M-$46.83M-$42.40M
2021-12-31—-$30.93M-$35.97M-$27.60M
2020-12-31—-$34.04M-$40.84M-$32.73M

Company filings

2 offering filings in 12 months

events

  • Regulation FD disclosure, Other event

    Regulation FD disclosureOther event
    Sep 108-K
  • Results

    Results
    Jul 308-K
  • Material agreement, New debt

    Material agreementNew debt
    Jun 308-K
  • Shareholder vote results

    Shareholder vote results
    Jun 248-K
  • Results

    Results
    May 58-K
  • Exit or restructuring costs

    Exit or restructuring costs
    Feb 278-K

5% owners ()

Insiders, politicians and funds

Insider trades, last 90 days

  • Bitterman Kevin

    Director

    Sale$1,902,505

    Sep 15, 4:30 PM ET

  • Bitterman Kevin

    Director

    Sale$135,052

    Sep 9, 4:23 PM ET

  • Bitterman Kevin

    Director

    Sale$4,367,944

    Sep 3, 5:43 PM ET

  • Yu Jonathan Yen-Wen

    Chief Operating Officer

    Sale$755,852

    Aug 26, 8:10 PM ET

  • Quisel John D

    Chief Executive Officer, Director

    Sale$2,611,982

    Aug 18, 6:56 PM ET

All insider trades for IRON

Politician trades, last 90 days

No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.

Funds

None of the tracked funds held this at their last 13F.

News

Stories that named IRON, and the market events around them.

Sign in to see this

Board

The IRON board could not be loaded.

Retry the IRON board

nakagai

Signals on IRON come from a rule, not a model.

Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.

Members post on the IRON board

This page is not financial advice. Trade at your own judgment and risk. Read the terms that govern posting here.

Disc Medicine, Inc. (IRON): SEC filings, financials and insider trades · Nakagai