Skip to main content

stock

ISBA · ISABELLA BANK CORP

What ISABELLA BANK CORP reports to the SEC, read from its filings.

Open in the app

Price

The live ISBA price and today's change.

Sign in to see this

Chart

Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.

Sign in to see this

Signals

The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on ISBA.

Sign in to see this

Options positioning

Gamma exposure levels from the options market.

Sign in to see this

Technicals

Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.

Sign in to see this

What it is

Industry
State Commercial Banks (SIC 6022)
Filer (SEC EDGAR)
EDGAR filing index
Shares outstanding
7,628,873 as of 2026-08-06 (XBRL frame CY2026Q2I)

Key stats

Valuation

P/E
Locked
P/S
Locked
P/B
Locked
Enterprise value
Locked
EV/EBIT
Locked
FCF yield
Locked

Margins

Gross
—
Operating
—
Net
—

Returns

ROE
8.0%
ROA
0.9%

Health

Current ratio
—
Debt/equity
—

Deep value

NCAV
—
NCAV per share
—
Price/NCAV
Locked
NNWC
—
NNWC per share
—
Price/NNWC
Locked

Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-06-30; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.

Sign in to see this

Debt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.

Results

Period endRevenueGross profit (not reported by this company)Operating income (not reported by this company)Net incomeFiling
2026-06-30——Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$5.04M
10-Q filed 2026-08-10
2026-03-31——Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$4.99M
10-Q filed 2026-05-06
2025-12-31——Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$4.69M
10-K filed 2026-03-13
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2025-09-30——Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$5.24M
10-Q filed 2025-11-10
2025-06-30——Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$5.03M
10-Q filed 2026-08-10
2025-03-31——Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$3.95M
10-Q filed 2026-05-06
2024-12-31——Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$4.00M
10-K filed 2026-03-13
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2024-09-30——Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$3.28M
10-Q filed 2025-11-10
Assets
$2.22B
Equity
$248.70M

Balance as of 2026-06-30.

Ten years

Fiscal year endRevenueOperating incomeNet incomeFree cash flow
2025-12-31——$18.91M$23.34M
2024-12-31——$13.89M$17.53M
2023-12-31——$18.17M$20.12M
2022-12-31——$22.24M$23.68M
2021-12-31——$19.50M$23.91M
2020-12-31——$10.88M$20.48M
2019-12-31——$13.02M$21.97M
2018-12-31$5.66M—$14.02M$19.66M
2017-12-31$5.38M—$13.24M$17.63M
2016-12-31$5.18M—$13.80M$16.44M

Company filings

since Thu Apr 16 · 2 offering filings in 12 months · since Tue Jun 16

events

  • Other event

    Other event
    Sep 288-K
  • Other event

    Other event
    Sep 218-K
  • Other event

    Other event
    Aug 278-K
  • Executive or director change

    Executive or director change
    Aug 148-K
  • Results

    Results
    Jul 238-K
  • Material agreement

    Material agreement
    Jun 168-K

5% owners ()

Insiders, politicians and funds

Insider trades, last 90 days

  • Bourland Jill

    Director

    Buy$300

    Sep 17, 10:39 AM ET

  • Bourland Jill

    Director

    Buy$300

    Aug 17, 3:46 PM ET

  • Bourland Jill

    Director

    Buy$300

    Jul 17, 3:02 PM ET

All insider trades for ISBA

Politician trades, last 90 days

No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.

Funds

None of the tracked funds held this at their last 13F.

News

Stories that named ISBA, and the market events around them.

Sign in to see this

Board

Recent signals

Signals open up here once a member has posted about ISBA.

Signals are informational.

Posts · 0

No posts yet.

Be the first to say something about ISBA.

nakagai

Signals on ISBA come from a rule, not a model.

Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.

Members post on the ISBA board

This page is not financial advice. Trade at your own judgment and risk. Read the terms that govern posting here.

ISABELLA BANK CORP (ISBA): SEC filings, financials and insider trades · Nakagai