Skip to main content

stock

ISTR · Investar Holding Corp

What Investar Holding Corp reports to the SEC, read from its filings.

Open in the app

Price

The live ISTR price and today's change.

Sign in to see this

Chart

Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.

Sign in to see this

Signals

The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on ISTR.

Sign in to see this

Options positioning

Gamma exposure levels from the options market.

Sign in to see this

Technicals

Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.

Sign in to see this

What it is

Industry
State Commercial Banks (SIC 6022)
Filer (SEC EDGAR)
EDGAR filing index
Shares outstanding
13,777,026 as of 2026-08-04 (XBRL frame CY2026Q2I)

Key stats

Valuation

P/E
Locked
P/S
Locked
P/B
Locked
Enterprise value
Locked
EV/EBIT
Locked
FCF yield
Locked

Margins

Gross
—
Operating
—
Net
—

Returns

ROE
8.0%
ROA
0.9%

Health

Current ratio
—
Debt/equity
—

Deep value

NCAV
—
NCAV per share
—
Price/NCAV
Locked
NNWC
—
NNWC per share
—
Price/NNWC
Locked

Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-06-30; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.

Sign in to see this

Debt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.

Results

Period endRevenueGross profit (not reported by this company)Operating income (not reported by this company)Net incomeFiling
2026-06-30——Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$9.47M
10-Q filed 2026-08-06
2026-03-31——Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$12.02M
10-Q filed 2026-05-08
2025-12-31$23.55M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$5.94M
DEF 14A filed 2026-04-08
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them.
2025-09-30$24.00M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$6.18M
10-Q filed 2025-11-05
2025-06-30$22.13M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$4.49M
10-Q filed 2026-08-06
Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them.
2025-03-31$23.95M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$6.29M
10-Q filed 2026-05-08
Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them.
2024-12-31$23.35M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$6.11M
DEF 14A filed 2026-04-08
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them.
2024-09-30$22.34M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$5.38M
10-Q filed 2025-11-05
Assets
$3.86B
Equity
$420.13M

Balance as of 2026-06-30.

Ten years

Fiscal year endRevenueOperating incomeNet incomeFree cash flow
2025-12-31$93.63M—$22.90M—
2024-12-31$87.44M—$20.25M—
2023-12-31$83.06M—$16.68M—
2022-12-31$105.21M—$35.71M—
2021-12-31$72.97M—$8.00M—
2020-12-31$74.47M—$13.89M—
2019-12-31$69.13M—$16.84M—
2018-12-31——$13.61M$11.48M
2017-12-31——$8.20M$7.38M
2016-12-31——$7.88M$33.34M

Company filings

events

  • Other event

    Other event
    Sep 98-K
  • Results, Executive or director change

    ResultsExecutive or director change
    Jul 208-K
  • Auditor change

    Auditor change
    Jun 228-K
  • Executive or director change, Shareholder vote results

    Executive or director changeShareholder vote results
    May 228-K
  • Results

    Results
    Apr 208-K
  • 8-K

    Mar 308-K

5% owners ()

Insiders, politicians and funds

Insider trades, last 90 days

Politician trades, last 90 days

Funds

News

Stories that named ISTR, and the market events around them.

Sign in to see this

Board

The ISTR board could not be loaded.

Retry the ISTR board

nakagai

Signals on ISTR come from a rule, not a model.

Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.

Members post on the ISTR board

This page is not financial advice. Trade at your own judgment and risk. Read the terms that govern posting here.

Investar Holding Corp (ISTR): SEC filings, financials and insider trades · Nakagai