Skip to main content

stock

ITG · ITG, Inc./DE/

What ITG, Inc./DE/ reports to the SEC, read from its filings.

Open in the app

Price

The live ITG price and today's change.

Sign in to see this

Chart

Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.

Sign in to see this

Signals

The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on ITG.

Sign in to see this

Options positioning

Gamma exposure levels from the options market.

Sign in to see this

Technicals

Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.

Sign in to see this

What it is

Industry
Water, Sewer, Pipeline, Comm & Power Line Construction (SIC 1623)
Filer (SEC EDGAR)
EDGAR filing index
Shares outstanding
Not reported.

Key stats

Valuation

P/E
Locked
P/S
Locked
P/B
Locked
Enterprise value
Locked
EV/EBIT
Locked
FCF yield
Locked

Margins

Gross
—
Operating
—
Net
—

Returns

ROE
—
ROA
—

Health

Current ratio
2.8x
Debt/equity
—

Deep value

NCAV
-$549.21M
NCAV per share
—
Price/NCAV
Locked
NNWC
-$920.11M
NNWC per share
—
Price/NNWC
Locked

Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to —; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.

Sign in to see this

Debt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.

Results

Period endRevenueGross profit (not reported by this company)Operating income (not reported by this company)Net incomeFiling
2026-06-30$404.63M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$1.79M
10-Q filed 2026-08-12
2026-03-31——Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.-$13.16M
10-Q filed 2026-08-12
2025-06-30$292.40M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$11.60M
10-Q filed 2026-08-12
2025-03-31——Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$1.58M
10-Q filed 2026-08-12
Assets
$1.07B
Equity (not reported by this company)
—Equity: unreported by this company.

Balance as of 2026-06-30.

Ten years

No annual results reported by SEC for this filer.

Company filings

Insiders, politicians and funds

Insider trades, last 90 days

Politician trades, last 90 days

No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.

Funds

None of the tracked funds held this at their last 13F.

News

Stories that named ITG, and the market events around them.

Sign in to see this

Board

The ITG board could not be loaded.

Retry the ITG board

nakagai

Signals on ITG come from a rule, not a model.

Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.

Members post on the ITG board

This page is not financial advice. Trade at your own judgment and risk. Read the terms that govern posting here.

ITG, Inc./DE/ (ITG): SEC filings, financials and insider trades · Nakagai