stock
JAN · Janus Living, Inc.
What Janus Living, Inc. reports to the SEC, read from its filings.
Open in the appPrice
The live JAN price and today's change.
Sign in to see thisChart
Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.
Sign in to see thisSignals
The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on JAN.
Sign in to see thisOptions positioning
Gamma exposure levels from the options market.
Sign in to see thisTechnicals
Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.
Sign in to see thisWhat it is
- Industry
- Real Estate Investment Trusts (SIC 6798)
- Filer (SEC EDGAR)
- EDGAR filing index
- Shares outstanding
- Not reported.
Key stats
Valuation
- P/E
- Locked
- P/S
- Locked
- P/B
- Locked
- Enterprise value
- Locked
- EV/EBIT
- Locked
- FCF yield
- Locked
Margins
- Gross
- —
- Operating
- —
- Net
- —
Returns
- ROE
- —
- ROA
- —
Health
- Current ratio
- —
- Debt/equity
- —
Deep value
- NCAV
- —
- NCAV per share
- —
- Price/NCAV
- Locked
- NNWC
- —
- NNWC per share
- —
- Price/NNWC
- Locked
Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to —; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.
Sign in to see thisDebt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.
Results
| Period end | Revenue | Gross profit (not reported by this company) | Operating income (not reported by this company) | Net income | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-06-30 | $216.46M | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $10.72M | S-11 filed 2026-08-10 |
| 2026-03-31 | $200.34M | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $27.87M | S-11 filed 2026-06-01 |
| 2025-06-30 | $148.85M | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | -$2.57M | S-11 filed 2026-08-10 |
| 2025-03-31 | $148.93M | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | -$2.11M | S-11 filed 2026-06-01 |
- Assets
- $4.71B
- Equity
- $2.74B
Balance as of 2026-06-30.
Ten years
| Fiscal year end | Revenue | Operating income | Net income | Free cash flow |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-12-31 | $603.99M | — | $6.35M | — |
| 2024-12-31 | $568.48M | — | -$50.46M | — |
Company filings
3 offering filings in 12 months
events
Material agreement, New debt
Material agreementNew debtSep 178-KMaterial agreement
Material agreementAug 128-KResults, Regulation FD disclosure
ResultsRegulation FD disclosureAug 48-KMaterial agreement
Material agreementJun 48-KResults, Regulation FD disclosure
ResultsRegulation FD disclosureMay 58-KMaterial agreement, New debt, Executive or director change, Bylaws or fiscal year change
Material agreementNew debtExecutive or director changeBylaws or fiscal year changeMar 238-K
5% owners ()
Healthpeak Properties, Inc.
Passive stake
Insiders, politicians and funds
Insider trades, last 90 days
No insider buys or sales filed in the last 90 days.
Politician trades, last 90 days
No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.
Funds
- Soros Fund Management
Period Tue 30 Jun 2026
0.1%Added - Davis Selected Advisers
Period Tue 30 Jun 2026
0.0%Added
News
Stories that named JAN, and the market events around them.
Sign in to see thisBoard
Recent signals
Signals open up here once a member has posted about JAN.
Signals are informational.
Posts · 0
No posts yet.
nakagai
Signals on JAN come from a rule, not a model.
Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.
Members post on the JAN board