Skip to main content

stock

JFTH · Japan Food Tech Holdings, Inc.

What Japan Food Tech Holdings, Inc. reports to the SEC, read from its filings.

Open in the app

Price

The live JFTH price and today's change.

Sign in to see this

Chart

Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.

Sign in to see this

Signals

The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on JFTH.

Sign in to see this

Options positioning

Gamma exposure levels from the options market.

Sign in to see this

Technicals

Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.

Sign in to see this

What it is

Industry
Blank Checks (SIC 6770)
Filer (SEC EDGAR)
EDGAR filing index
Shares outstanding
Not reported.

Key stats

Valuation

P/E
Locked
P/S
Locked
P/B
Locked
Enterprise value
Locked
EV/EBIT
Locked
FCF yield
Locked

Margins

Gross
101.3%
Operating
—
Net
-3768.0%

Returns

ROE
—
ROA
-4472.3%

Health

Current ratio
—
Debt/equity
—

Deep value

NCAV
-$32,023
NCAV per share
—
Price/NCAV
Locked
NNWC
-$41,231
NNWC per share
—
Price/NNWC
Locked

Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2024-06-30; balance sheet at 2024-06-30.

Sign in to see this

Debt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.

Results

Period endRevenueGross profitOperating income (not reported by this company)Net incomeFiling
2024-06-30$5,276$5,524—Operating income: unreported by this company.-$81,311
10-Q filed 2024-10-01
2024-03-31$3,172$3,192—Operating income: unreported by this company.-$569,989
10-K filed 2024-08-13
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2023-12-31$6,967$6,967—Operating income: unreported by this company.-$51,667
10-Q filed 2024-02-12
2023-09-30$5,147$5,147—Operating income: unreported by this company.-$71,819
10-Q filed 2024-02-12
Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them.
2023-06-30$616$616—Operating income: unreported by this company.-$68,362
10-Q filed 2024-10-01
2023-03-31———Operating income: unreported by this company.-$88,832
10-K filed 2024-08-13
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2022-12-31$154$167—Operating income: unreported by this company.-$79,738
10-Q filed 2024-02-12
2022-09-30———Operating income: unreported by this company.-$100,719
10-Q filed 2024-02-12
Assets
$17,324
Equity
-$32,023

Balance as of 2024-06-30.

Ten years

Fiscal year endRevenueOperating incomeNet incomeFree cash flow
2024-03-31$15,902—-$761,837—
2023-03-31$1,000—-$321,820—
2022-03-31——-$1.05M—

Company filings

No 8-K, offering or 5% stake filings in the last year.

Insiders, politicians and funds

Insider trades, last 90 days

No insider buys or sales filed in the last 90 days.

Politician trades, last 90 days

No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.

Funds

None of the tracked funds held this at their last 13F.

News

Stories that named JFTH, and the market events around them.

Sign in to see this

Board

Recent signals

Signals open up here once a member has posted about JFTH.

Signals are informational.

Posts · 0

No posts yet.

Be the first to say something about JFTH.

nakagai

Signals on JFTH come from a rule, not a model.

Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.

Members post on the JFTH board

This page is not financial advice. Trade at your own judgment and risk. Read the terms that govern posting here.

Japan Food Tech Holdings, Inc. (JFTH): SEC filings, financials and insider trades · Nakagai