stock
JMSB · John Marshall Bancorp, Inc.
What John Marshall Bancorp, Inc. reports to the SEC, read from its filings.
Open in the appPrice
The live JMSB price and today's change.
Sign in to see thisChart
Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.
Sign in to see thisSignals
The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on JMSB.
Sign in to see thisOptions positioning
Gamma exposure levels from the options market.
Sign in to see thisTechnicals
Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.
Sign in to see thisWhat it is
- Industry
- State Commercial Banks (SIC 6022)
- Filer (SEC EDGAR)
- EDGAR filing index
- Shares outstanding
- 14,112,134 as of 2026-07-30 (XBRL frame CY2026Q2I)
Key stats
Valuation
- P/E
- Locked
- P/S
- Locked
- P/B
- Locked
- Enterprise value
- Locked
- EV/EBIT
- Locked
- FCF yield
- Locked
Margins
- Gross
- —
- Operating
- —
- Net
- —
Returns
- ROE
- 8.9%
- ROA
- 1.0%
Health
- Current ratio
- —
- Debt/equity
- 0.3x
Deep value
- NCAV
- —
- NCAV per share
- —
- Price/NCAV
- Locked
- NNWC
- —
- NNWC per share
- —
- Price/NNWC
- Locked
Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-06-30; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.
Sign in to see thisDebt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.
Results
| Period end | Revenue | Gross profit (not reported by this company) | Operating income (not reported by this company) | Net income | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-06-30 | — | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $7.02M | 10-Q filed 2026-08-07 |
| 2026-03-31 | — | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $6.10M | 10-Q filed 2026-05-08 |
| 2025-12-31 | — | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $5.92M | 10-K filed 2026-03-13 Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter. |
| 2025-09-30 | — | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $5.40M | 10-Q filed 2025-11-14 |
| 2025-06-30 | $4,000 | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $5.10M | 10-Q filed 2026-08-07 |
| 2025-03-31 | — | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $4.81M | 10-Q filed 2026-05-08 |
| 2024-12-31 | — | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $4.78M | 10-K filed 2026-03-13 Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter. |
| 2024-09-30 | — | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $4.24M | 10-Q filed 2025-11-14 |
- Assets
- $2.40B
- Equity
- $273.78M
Balance as of 2026-06-30.
Ten years
| Fiscal year end | Revenue | Operating income | Net income | Free cash flow |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-12-31 | — | — | $21.23M | $22.03M |
| 2024-12-31 | — | — | $17.12M | $16.78M |
| 2023-12-31 | — | — | $5.16M | $17.39M |
| 2022-12-31 | — | — | $31.80M | $33.00M |
| 2021-12-31 | — | — | $25.46M | $32.00M |
Company filings
events
Material agreement, Executive or director change, Regulation FD disclosure
Material agreementExecutive or director changeRegulation FD disclosureSep 88-KOther event
Other eventAug 198-KRegulation FD disclosure
Regulation FD disclosureJul 288-KOther event
Other eventJul 228-KResults
ResultsJul 228-KShareholder vote results
Shareholder vote resultsJun 168-K
Insiders, politicians and funds
Insider trades, last 90 days
Chase Philip
Director
Buy$3,054Aug 28, 4:12 PM ET
Kinney Jonathan Craig
Director
Buy$54,022Aug 28, 4:08 PM ET
Politician trades, last 90 days
No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.
Funds
None of the tracked funds held this at their last 13F.
News
Stories that named JMSB, and the market events around them.
Sign in to see thisBoard
Recent signals
Signals open up here once a member has posted about JMSB.
Signals are informational.
Posts · 0
No posts yet.
nakagai
Signals on JMSB come from a rule, not a model.
Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.
Members post on the JMSB board