Skip to main content

stock

JRVR · James River Group Holdings, Inc.

What James River Group Holdings, Inc. reports to the SEC, read from its filings.

Open in the app

Price

The live JRVR price and today's change.

Sign in to see this

Chart

Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.

Sign in to see this

Signals

The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on JRVR.

Sign in to see this

Options positioning

Gamma exposure levels from the options market.

Sign in to see this

Technicals

Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.

Sign in to see this

What it is

Industry
Fire, Marine & Casualty Insurance (SIC 6331)
Filer (SEC EDGAR)
EDGAR filing index
Shares outstanding
46,239,030 as of 2026-08-05 (XBRL frame CY2026Q2I)

Key stats

Valuation

P/E
Locked
P/S
Locked
P/B
Locked
Enterprise value
Locked
EV/EBIT
Locked
FCF yield
Locked

Margins

Gross
—
Operating
—
Net
4.7%

Returns

ROE
5.8%
ROA
0.6%

Health

Current ratio
—
Debt/equity
—

Deep value

NCAV
—
NCAV per share
—
Price/NCAV
Locked
NNWC
—
NNWC per share
—
Price/NNWC
Locked

Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-06-30; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.

Sign in to see this

Debt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.

Results

Period endRevenueGross profit (not reported by this company)Operating income (not reported by this company)Net incomeFiling
2026-06-30$161.34M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$6.40M
10-Q filed 2026-08-10
2026-03-31$151.38M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.-$8.92M
10-Q filed 2026-05-05
2025-12-31$167.75M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$32.07M
DEF 14A filed 2026-09-16
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them.
2025-09-30$172.74M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$1.02M
10-Q filed 2025-11-04
2025-06-30$174.84M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$4.76M
10-Q filed 2026-08-10
2025-03-31$172.29M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$9.57M
10-Q filed 2026-05-05
2024-12-31$126.71M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.-$64.77M
DEF 14A filed 2026-09-16
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them.
2024-09-30$191.50M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.-$39.38M
10-Q filed 2025-11-04
Assets
$4.77B
Equity
$522.60M

Balance as of 2026-06-30.

Ten years

Fiscal year endRevenueOperating incomeNet incomeFree cash flow
2025-12-31$687.61M—$47.43M-$23.59M
2024-12-31$707.63M—-$81.12M-$251.97M
2023-12-31$812.01M—-$107.68M$81.52M
2022-12-31$661.51M—$30.97M$214.51M
2021-12-31$609.03M—-$172.80M-$919.85M
2020-12-31$668.69M—$4.82M-$274.38M
2019-12-31$907.13M—$38.34M$1.49B
2018-12-31$885.60M—$63.83M—
2017-12-31$817.63M—$43.57M—
2016-12-31$586.23M—$74.47M—

Company filings

Insiders, politicians and funds

Insider trades, last 90 days

Politician trades, last 90 days

Funds

News

Stories that named JRVR, and the market events around them.

Sign in to see this

Board

The JRVR board could not be loaded.

Retry the JRVR board

nakagai

Signals on JRVR come from a rule, not a model.

Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.

Members post on the JRVR board

This page is not financial advice. Trade at your own judgment and risk. Read the terms that govern posting here.

James River Group Holdings, Inc. (JRVR): SEC filings, financials and insider trades · Nakagai