Skip to main content

stock

KEY-PK · KEYCORP /NEW/

What KEYCORP /NEW/ reports to the SEC, read from its filings.

Open in the app

Price

The live KEY-PK price and today's change.

Sign in to see this

Chart

Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.

Sign in to see this

Signals

The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on KEY-PK.

Sign in to see this

Options positioning

Gamma exposure levels from the options market.

Sign in to see this

Technicals

Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.

Sign in to see this

What it is

Industry
National Commercial Banks (SIC 6021)
Filer (SEC EDGAR)
EDGAR filing index
Shares outstanding
1,067,128,554 as of 2026-07-31 (XBRL frame CY2026Q2I)

Key stats

Valuation

P/E
Locked
P/S
Locked
P/B
Locked
Enterprise value
Locked
EV/EBIT
Locked
FCF yield
Locked

Margins

Gross
—
Operating
—
Net
111.3%

Returns

ROE
10.3%
ROA
1.1%

Health

Current ratio
—
Debt/equity
0.6x

Deep value

NCAV
—
NCAV per share
—
Price/NCAV
Locked
NNWC
—
NNWC per share
—
Price/NNWC
Locked

Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-06-30; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.

Sign in to see this

Debt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.

Results

Period endRevenueGross profit (not reported by this company)Operating income (not reported by this company)Net incomeFiling
2026-06-30$449.00M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$509.00M
10-Q filed 2026-08-04
2026-03-31$462.00M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$522.00M
10-Q filed 2026-05-05
2025-12-31$480.00M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$510.00M
10-K filed 2026-02-23
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2025-09-30$433.00M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$489.00M
10-Q filed 2025-11-04
2025-06-30$425.00M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$425.00M
10-Q filed 2026-08-04
2025-03-31$411.00M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$405.00M
10-Q filed 2026-05-05
2024-12-31$446.00M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.-$244.00M
10-K filed 2026-02-23
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2024-09-30$419.00M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.-$410.00M
10-Q filed 2025-11-04
Assets
$191.32B
Equity
$19.80B

Balance as of 2026-06-30.

Ten years

Fiscal year endRevenueOperating incomeNet incomeFree cash flow
2025-12-31$1.75B—$1.83B—
2024-12-31$1.64B—-$161.00M—
2023-12-31$1.44B—$967.00M—
2022-12-31$1.59B—$1.92B—
2021-12-31$1.82B—$2.63B—
2020-12-31$1.43B—$1.34B—
2019-12-31$1.30B—$1.72B—
2018-12-31$1.32B—$1.87B—
2017-12-31$6.31B—$1.30B—
2016-12-31$5.02B—$791.00M—

Company filings

since Mon Jun 22 · 4 offering filings in 12 months

events

  • Regulation FD disclosure

    Regulation FD disclosure
    Sep 258-K
  • Regulation FD disclosure

    Regulation FD disclosure
    Sep 148-K
  • Other event

    Other event
    Aug 148-K
  • Results

    Results
    Jul 218-K
  • Other event

    Other event
    Jun 108-K
  • Other event

    Other event
    Jun 38-K

5% owners ()

Insiders, politicians and funds

Insider trades, last 90 days

No insider buys or sales filed in the last 90 days.

Politician trades, last 90 days

No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.

Funds

None of the tracked funds held this at their last 13F.

News

Stories that named KEY-PK, and the market events around them.

Sign in to see this

Board

Recent signals

Signals open up here once a member has posted about KEY-PK.

Signals are informational.

Posts · 0

No posts yet.

Be the first to say something about KEY-PK.

nakagai

Signals on KEY-PK come from a rule, not a model.

Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.

Members post on the KEY-PK board

This page is not financial advice. Trade at your own judgment and risk. Read the terms that govern posting here.

KEYCORP /NEW/ (KEY-PK): SEC filings, financials and insider trades · Nakagai