Skip to main content

stock

KLRA · Kailera Therapeutics, Inc.

What Kailera Therapeutics, Inc. reports to the SEC, read from its filings.

Open in the app

Price

The live KLRA price and today's change.

Sign in to see this

Chart

Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.

Sign in to see this

Signals

The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on KLRA.

Sign in to see this

Options positioning

Gamma exposure levels from the options market.

Sign in to see this

Technicals

Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.

Sign in to see this

What it is

Industry
Pharmaceutical Preparations (SIC 2834)
Filer (SEC EDGAR)
EDGAR filing index
Shares outstanding
129,643,676 as of 2026-08-06 (XBRL frame CY2026Q2I)

Key stats

Valuation

P/E
Locked
P/S
Locked
P/B
Locked
Enterprise value
Locked
EV/EBIT
Locked
FCF yield
Locked

Margins

Gross
—
Operating
—
Net
—

Returns

ROE
—
ROA
—

Health

Current ratio
11.1x
Debt/equity
—

Deep value

NCAV
$836.22M
NCAV per share
$6.45
Price/NCAV
Locked
NNWC
$37.35M
NNWC per share
$0.29
Price/NNWC
Locked

Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to —; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.

Sign in to see this

Debt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.

Results

Period endRevenue (not reported by this company)Gross profit (not reported by this company)Operating incomeNet incomeFiling
2026-06-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$121.37M-$111.31M
10-Q filed 2026-08-12
2026-03-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$84.66M-$78.86M
10-Q filed 2026-08-12
Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them.
2025-06-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$30.65M-$28.95M
10-Q filed 2026-08-12
2025-03-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$20.46M-$17.98M
10-Q filed 2026-08-12
Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them.
Assets
$1.21B
Equity
$1.12B

Balance as of 2026-06-30.

Ten years

No annual results reported by SEC for this filer.

Company filings

1 offering filing in 12 months

events

  • Results

    Results
    Aug 128-K
  • Results

    Results
    May 268-K
  • Bylaws or fiscal year change, Other event

    Bylaws or fiscal year changeOther event
    Apr 208-K

5% owners ()

  • CPP Investment Board Private Holdings (4) Inc.

    Passive stake

    5.6%Aug 14SCHEDULE 13G
  • RTW Investments, LP

    Passive stake

    8.3%Aug 14SCHEDULE 13G
  • Jiangsu Hengrui Pharmaceuticals Co., Ltd.

    Passive stake

    8.9%Aug 5SCHEDULE 13G
  • BCLS Fund IV Investments, L.P.

    Activist stake

    17.4%Apr 23SCHEDULE 13D
  • BCPE Perseus Investor, LP

    Activist stake

    20.3%Apr 23SCHEDULE 13D

Insiders, politicians and funds

Insider trades, last 90 days

No insider buys or sales filed in the last 90 days.

Politician trades, last 90 days

No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.

Funds

All funds

News

Stories that named KLRA, and the market events around them.

Sign in to see this

Board

Recent signals

Signals open up here once a member has posted about KLRA.

Signals are informational.

Posts · 0

No posts yet.

Be the first to say something about KLRA.

nakagai

Signals on KLRA come from a rule, not a model.

Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.

Members post on the KLRA board

This page is not financial advice. Trade at your own judgment and risk. Read the terms that govern posting here.

Kailera Therapeutics, Inc. (KLRA): SEC filings, financials and insider trades · Nakagai