Skip to main content

stock

KNSA · Kiniksa Pharmaceuticals International, plc

What Kiniksa Pharmaceuticals International, plc reports to the SEC, read from its filings.

Open in the app

Price

The live KNSA price and today's change.

Sign in to see this

Chart

Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.

Sign in to see this

Signals

The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on KNSA.

Sign in to see this

Options positioning

Gamma exposure levels from the options market.

Sign in to see this

Technicals

Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.

Sign in to see this

What it is

Industry
Pharmaceutical Preparations (SIC 2834)
Filer (SEC EDGAR)
EDGAR filing index
Shares outstanding
Not reported.

Key stats

Valuation

P/E
Locked
P/S
Locked
P/B
Locked
Enterprise value
Locked
EV/EBIT
Locked
FCF yield
Locked

Margins

Gross
—
Operating
12.4%
Net
9.7%

Returns

ROE
12.1%
ROA
8.9%

Health

Current ratio
3.8x
Debt/equity
—

Deep value

NCAV
$374.58M
NCAV per share
—
Price/NCAV
Locked
NNWC
$24.35M
NNWC per share
—
Price/NNWC
Locked

Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-03-31; balance sheet at 2026-03-31.

Sign in to see this

Debt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.

Results

Period endRevenueGross profit (not reported by this company)Operating incomeNet incomeFiling
2026-03-31$214.27M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.$29.27M$22.59M
10-Q filed 2026-04-28
2025-12-31$202.13M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.$19.77M$14.20M
DEF 14A filed 2026-04-16
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them.
2025-09-30$180.85M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.$24.02M$18.43M
10-Q filed 2025-10-28
2025-06-30$156.80M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.$20.16M$17.83M
10-Q filed 2025-10-28
Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them.
2025-03-31$137.78M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.$13.27M$8.54M
10-Q filed 2026-04-28
2024-12-31$122.54M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$19.30M-$8.89M
DEF 14A filed 2026-04-16
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them.
2024-09-30$112.21M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$9.66M-$12.69M
10-Q filed 2025-10-28
2024-06-30$108.63M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$117,000-$3.91M
10-Q filed 2025-10-28
Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them.
Assets
$825.28M
Equity
$605.69M

Balance as of 2026-03-31.

Ten years

Fiscal year endRevenueOperating incomeNet incomeFree cash flow
2025-12-31$677.56M$77.22M$59.01M$136.42M
2024-12-31$423.24M-$45.62M-$43.19M$25.41M
2023-12-31$270.26M-$25.20M$14.08M$13.17M
2022-12-31$220.18M$9.77M$183.36M$5.70M
2021-12-31$38.54M-$156.64M-$157.92M-$126.71M
2020-12-31—-$157.36M-$161.38M-$136.81M
2019-12-31—-$169.96M-$161.87M-$161.57M
2018-12-31—-$108.16M-$103.23M-$86.30M
2017-12-31—-$65.40M-$64.87M-$50.29M

Company filings

Insiders, politicians and funds

Insider trades, last 90 days

Politician trades, last 90 days

No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.

Funds

News

Stories that named KNSA, and the market events around them.

Sign in to see this

Board

The KNSA board could not be loaded.

Retry the KNSA board

nakagai

Signals on KNSA come from a rule, not a model.

Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.

Members post on the KNSA board

This page is not financial advice. Trade at your own judgment and risk. Read the terms that govern posting here.

Kiniksa Pharmaceuticals International, plc (KNSA): SEC filings, financials and insider trades · Nakagai